Chassis and Wheels

Zenden Alloy Strut Bar For Alot Of Car

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006

Possible to take both front upper 2-point strut and rear lower arm tie bar for a package price? any colour, no probs

Car is a satria 1.6

pm me please! :_:

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
sunny130y said:
Hi, do u have front strut bar for a Nissan Sunny 130Y in stock?
coming soon bro please give me some time

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
give u already ma no meh?

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
thanks to kent20 and his boss, ZENDEN provide me with 4 point lower bar (front), upper 2 point bar (front) and rear 3 point bar.

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
thanks for the picture bro appriciated!!

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
review of ZENDEN strut bars for 2pt engine bay bar, 4pt undertray bar and rear 2pt bar in GRA (Autocross) :

overall i gave it thumbs up for the bars, altou have been using other bars for about a year, so its time to change (thats wat i told myself) try other new things on the market. chasis feels more solid during slalom's and not much understeer (as usual for all FF driven cars) body roll is very minimal with a sense of security that your car wont overturn.

at first i doubted about using alloy as bars as it will crack during hard cornering and sudden hard cornering (as in autocross, u always turn 90deg and sometimes 180deg for roundabouts), but i manage my own findings rather un-true, it is solid in fact more solid then the usual steel... as R3 guys has been using alloy on most of its testing and prototype cars.

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
fstrader said:
review of ZENDEN strut bars for 2pt engine bay bar, 4pt undertray bar and rear 2pt bar in GRA (Autocross) :

overall i gave it thumbs up for the bars, altou have been using other bars for about a year, so its time to change (thats wat i told myself) try other new things on the market. chasis feels more solid during slalom's and not much understeer (as usual for all FF driven cars) body roll is very minimal with a sense of security that your car wont overturn.

at first i doubted about using alloy as bars as it will crack during hard cornering and sudden hard cornering (as in autocross, u always turn 90deg and sometimes 180deg for roundabouts), but i manage my own findings rather un-true, it is solid in fact more solid then the usual steel... as R3 guys has been using alloy on most of its testing and prototype cars.
thanks bro for your review

csiang

Mar 18, 2006
Hi Bro,

I am driving a Kelisa, Which bar should i install and how much is it?
Sorry Noob here.

Thax

Hi Guyz,

My ride got stolen last Monday 8-3-10 around 1am to 3am at SS2. I know there's no hope to it but kindly have a look out and contact me 012 3070 123 should you see it. Thank you in advanced.

Also if you come across anyone selling just Titan Adjustable shock absorber for Satria Gti, there is a chance it came from my car and other parts.

Also be extra careful if you see a blue satria with white grey bumper, i believe is the same guyz who try their unsuccessful 1st attempt on...