Zenden Alloy Strut Bar For Alot Of Car

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
thanks pm replayed

unknownsubject

Aug 8, 2008
brother kent,

can pm me price for 2pt and 4 point for front wira.

do u provide the installation?around pj or sunway area also ok.thx.

Bump: brother kent,

can pm me price for 2pt and 4 point for front wira.

do u provide the installation?around pj or sunway area also ok.thx.

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
u got pm thanks

Bump: u got pm thanks

Mishima

Dec 27, 2008
Old shitty saloon cars can do ah? PM me if got custom made or anything else.

Bump: Old shitty saloon cars can do ah? PM me if got custom made or anything else.

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
thanks for your invitation bro

Bump: thanks for your invitation bro

akira

May 24, 2004
hi,

pm me the price for perodua kancil n viva

thx

Bump: hi,

pm me the price for perodua kancil n viva

thx

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
u got pm thanks

Bump: u got pm thanks

ettm_14

Jul 30, 2006
bro got any rear bars for wira?I know I asked before, just wanna know maybe you have new stocks...

do you sell fender bars for wira?

Bump: bro got any rear bars for wira?I know I asked before, just wanna know maybe you have new stocks...

do you sell fender bars for wira?

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
replayed thanks man

Bump: replayed thanks man

jaykidd

Jun 12, 2008
could u pls pm me the price for all the bars for wira a/b? thanks

Bump: could u pls pm me the price for all the bars for wira a/b? thanks

JeN1707

Feb 12, 2009
Can provide me price for Wira 1.3 Sedan ??
front ??
back ??
front bottom ??
back bottom ??

Thanks !! Bump !! =)

Bump: Can provide me price for Wira 1.3 Sedan ??
front ??
back ??
front bottom ??
back bottom ??

Thanks !! Bump !! =)

I own an old Proton Iswara manual 1.5. At times, I have problem starting the engine. It gives a tick sound but it doesn't work. I need to turn the key a few times to get it running. My car has already installed with a starter relay long time ago. In fact, I have just replaced a new relay. But the problem still persists.

I read somewhere that by giving a knock on the starter could probably fix the problem; that if the starter has no problem. Could someone tell me where exactly where is the...