Year End Meet up - BBQ

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
thou i was inactive fer wuite some time i`d like to join u guys again.. but this sat sadly i`m busy with family dinner and a wedding to atend to..
maybe one day when u guys have another one i can meet with u guys..:)
Hope to meet up with you someday. :biggrin:

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
1)wengfhai (0162125352)
2) FTO KEN (016-3376128)
3) Danny633 (I will meetup at PD itself)
4) D
5)Daniel (016-2668866)
6)Oscar (meet us at night ) (012-212-2038)
7)Spitfire
8(ArchDyeu

Tomorrow's gathering will be a fun one since we are having 8 cars and quite a number of members turning up.
Guys, remember to wash your cars. kekekeke...

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Daniel.. although i wont be there, isn't it better to do a massive car wash in PD? Hehehe....

ken3182

May 9, 2007
Sorry Guys..i got to work this saturday...I'll try to join you guys at nite..(ifi'm able to)

Hi, to all Sifu. i faced this problems since yesterday. the ABS and the Handbrake lights constant illuminated since yesterday. Since today is a Deepavali Public Holiday, so, i plan to send my car to Toyota SC for checking because my car is still under warranty. i also went to other workshop today to check and see whether my car chassis or brake part got problems or not. but the boss told me that my car everything goes well and seem like nothing happen to my car. we also tried to reset the...