X-TrEMe C-A-R Mo-Di-Fi-Ca-Tion

Move NRF

Jun 18, 2004
kelvin--- said:
aiyak..not mine la...lol..orang lain punya...i go school hostel play..so cun cun see diok..so snap lo..hehe....

move...wait la...i wil try to find somemore..hehe...
i got 1 fren at sarawak drive Kenari black mafia if u see this car remember snap his car......hahahaha

teng

Nov 18, 2005
Move NRF said:
he drive corrola also leh....supercharge smoke u kau kau lo....
i monify enjin only,don't monify any body kit....i think u all no hobby like to know.....

Move NRF

Jun 18, 2004
teng said:
i monify enjin only,don't monify any body kit....i think u all no hobby like to know.....
if u can tell me...sure i very hapi to know more abt engine...Wat u modif 4 ur engine? mind to share wit us n list out wat u modif? sure monster inside ur corrola.

me no money so i play bodykit...coz engine part super mahal

hi to all sifus... from the day i bought the car, i put in engine oil inside the engine.
but what that i look from my eyes, when i check the engine oil, the oil colour is very light, unlike my previous satria looks deep in colour, is this normal? i was suspecting my car engine oil is leaking, but some of my mech said if a egine oil is in good quatily the colour is abit light.. and some said as long if i check the oil it reach the line then its okay, but im still worry about my engine...