X-TrEMe C-A-R Mo-Di-Fi-Ca-Tion

inside look like is kayu la~WTH...

p1020644vd2.jpg

tell u la .. AGAIN the judge is " IN EXPERIENCE " aiya all tai ko...

kenot blame them de... even ur car mod like dead ppl plastic oso can win de..

space ship for the year...SALUTE...NASA also cannot design this space shio for the future

movie got 'pirates of the carribbean - the dead man's chest'

we got....

'bodykits of jason- the dead man's craft'

:_: :X-: :shades_smile: :angel_smile: hahahahahahaha

this is most ugly car in the world!!!
p1020603hn6.jpg
[/QUOTE]
i see this car liao i can't eat a food 1 week!who can tell me this ufo cantik or ulgy.......?:confused_smile:

Oolala!!!! Simply a work of art!!.
it must be the most artistic mobile tong sampah I've ever seen!!!

teng said:
this is most ugly car in the world!!!
p1020603hn6.jpg
i see this car liao i can't eat a food 1 week!who can tell me this ufo cantik or ulgy.......?:confused_smile:[/quote]

u from PG rite? come padang kota lama this sunday KBS dress up show u will see this car again.......the u ask jason can u tell me this car nice or ugly...aft he tell u remember tell us wat he tell u ....hehe

teng will u go this KBS show?

Move NRF said:
i see this car liao i can't eat a food 1 week!who can tell me this ufo cantik or ulgy.......?:confused_smile:

u from PG rite? come padang kota lama this sunday KBS dress up show u will see this car again.......the u ask jason can u tell me this car nice or ugly...aft he tell u remember tell us wat he tell u ....hehe

teng will u go this KBS show?[/QUOTE]
my frend car(red wira bumber c-west gtr,sticker motul gt look in auto city eat money take champion guy)have join,so i go there to support he,what time?if i see jason i test tell he lo~i have frend in jason working,i ask him this SHIT CAR good or not,buy my frend don't tell me and he gelak only wow....

teng said:

my frend car(red wira bumber c-west gtr,sticker motul gt look in auto city eat money take champion guy)have join,so i go there to support he,what time?if i see jason i test tell he lo~i have frend in jason working,i ask him this SHIT CAR good or not,buy my frend don't tell me and he gelak only wow....[/quote]

oic.....RED WIRA? Who? how u know is rasuah? i also wan rasuah win champion lo....hehe ...Then Jason need rasuah boh?

teng said:

my frend car(red wira bumber c-west gtr,sticker motul gt look in auto city eat money take champion guy)have join,so i go there to support he,what time?if i see jason i test tell he lo~i have frend in jason working,i ask him this SHIT CAR good or not,buy my frend don't tell me and he gelak only wow....[/quote]

wa..eat $$ again ?? how u know ?? ur fren tell u ?? how much to rasuah them?? rm50 iiiiizzzz?? hahahaha

tell more la.... erm...

eat money

ever buddy know before japan gt race KL have make one show.the show say who car same to gt car who can win,right?champion is putra with gtr look,right?refree autoshow tu talk to my friend(don't worry tXp putra gtr tu comfirm can take no 1)tXp orang talk to me know.i dengar liao feeling eat money lo:mouth_closed: ...MOVE VRF so this sunday what time?

teng said:
ever buddy know before japan gt race KL have make one show.the show say who car same to gt car who can win,right?champion is putra with gtr look,right?refree autoshow tu talk to my friend(don't worry tXp putra gtr tu comfirm can take no 1)tXp orang talk to me know.i dengar liao feeling eat money lo:mouth_closed: ...MOVE VRF so this sunday what time?

Maybe not makan duit leh.... i will go at 10am or 11am wit all my friend. U got enter the contest? Wat type of car u driving? Putra Skyline win champion at time square i know. Autocity putra skyline no get rite?

U from PG island not mainland rite? U go support RED Wira? U know him only? still got many car always join RED wira rite.

I comfirm alot kancil or kcar club members from kulim, mainland, sp and PG will come this KBS dress up day.

heheheheh the DARK SIDE of autoshow....

move nrf u wan convoy ka? akekekekek :_: at ur house?