X-Trail Anyone?

simefly

Apr 12, 2005
Just wondering are there anyone out there driving a Nissan X-Trail?

Just want to know more about that car and also some tips and info

ANDY_RESORT

Jan 23, 2005
www.andymervingeorge.com
Although I dont own one, but its the COOLEST, most versatile car to own!

I like its rigidity in chassis and its humble design. Pricing is also one of the best in the market!

Go get it bro !

simefly

Apr 12, 2005
the 2.5 litres are using QR25VEs, it looks identical just a bigger bore i think...

Andy_Resort : I would just like to learn more about the car as none of the forummers cover this car before...

simefly

Apr 12, 2005
BTW its not the SR series engines la... those are the QR, the head and the block is slightly smaller than the SR, capacity in terms of kW is also less apparent than the SR's

simefly

Apr 12, 2005
nope... both the 2.5 and 2.0 is using QR20ve and QR25ve respectively. Read the brochure... hehehe

simefly

Apr 12, 2005
not too sure about overseas... but over on the internet... its almost identical except that they have a variety of manual edition, with sunroof.... fuh... you should see the one with sunroof... very NEAT

b310turbo

Nov 8, 2004
Subang Jaya/Shah Alam
yeps, they are using QR20's and 25's. me dad owns one, i dun thinks its cool, the engine is small but the design is sleek, better than crv definitely!!! but to be precise, my datsun 120Y turbo is better!!!!

raceengine

Nov 4, 2004
Saujana Impian
b310turbo said:
yeps, they are using QR20's and 25's. me dad owns one, i dun thinks its cool, the engine is small but the design is sleek, better than crv definitely!!! but to be precise, my datsun 120Y turbo is better!!!!
true true... better is an understatement:rolleyes:

alexkuah

Jun 24, 2005
thinking to get X-trail??

call this number 012-3290020.. i'm nisssan salesman, so may able to answer ur question :)

alexkuah

Jun 24, 2005
simefly said:
Just wondering are there anyone out there driving a Nissan X-Trail?

Just want to know more about that car and also some tips and info
call this number, i may able to answer ur question... coz i'm nissan salesman

simefly

Apr 12, 2005
fuah.... here also got nissan salesman eh??? anyone wants an x-trail? can look for this guy....

so when is the price increase that everyone is talking about?

Hi all MODmasters,

I have a Cordia 1.8L and now using magma 1.5L.I just bought this car from my bos last year and trying to change the engine.The cordia engine was blown before this my bos told me.I'm a noobie in modding cars but are keen in learning and getting a new engine for a start . I plan to play turbo since i never had one before. so the questions goes like this:

1. What are the list of engine should be compliant to my car?

2. What are the price for each engines, since i'm...