[WTF] Ori bumper and headlamp?

G221

Jan 15, 2004
bro aycy, yup..the original one with spotlight..no headlamp...if in kangyoon20's picture..the above one..the one in silver...but mine is red mica..not the sport/neo version bumper...

G221

Jan 15, 2004
did u mean headlamp? if headlamp dun have...sportlight/foglight i have..together with the bumper..

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
I have an ori toyota sport bumper for sale(neo customize) for SALE.:wavey:

mustang007

Jul 3, 2007
wat neo customize means?
i wan the exactly same in my picture
ori altezza sport bumper
bro..do u hv dat black bumper in ur pics? if u hv n wanna let go js let me know or mayb we can do a swap wif my original toyota altezza bumper like the grey one in ur pic.:rolleyes:

hey guys need some help ...... i need to polish my sisters vios there car is 6 months old n the paint condition is quiet bad as my sister didnt take care of the car... there are alot of bird shit stain on the car which im trying to remove it with a cloth n polish ...but there are some part of the car which is affected my the aircond water and its causing the paint to change color :( and the front driver side door there is a key scratch ask u know kl there are alor of lifeless people who...