ACG-KAiZEN

Oct 14, 2008
just wanna ask..
ur player features japan or not?
how about malaysian radio frekuansi?
same or not?
langguage all english or not?
i see ur player button have a japan writing..
if yes, im 50-50 wan to swap with u..
coz that features not familiar..
looking harder to setting..
Bro, most of your questions has answers in my post itself. This player is Japanese spec. It can receive Malaysia FM bcz I have installed an high-grade FM BOOSTER. As I have mentioned, the language are 50% English & 50% Japanese. The Japanese writing buttons you are refering are the GPS & NAVIGATION function buttons. The player has an 40GB built-in HDD (Hard Disk) which I can guarantee none of the any D/Din DVD Players in the market will have....

My contact details are in my post, if you are interested...BUZZ me....:smokin:

ACG-KAiZEN

Oct 14, 2008
B u m p ! ! !:smokin:

ACG-KAiZEN

Oct 14, 2008
B u m p ! ! ! :smokin:

ACG-KAiZEN

Oct 14, 2008
Yes...still available....:smokin:

dc2_888

Jun 13, 2006
bro...does the player still available?
does the eclipse come with remote control?
got discount i i buy cash from u? :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

BTW...i'm from kuching...
is there any posible for u to send out the item n post to me in Kuching?
imposible for me to COD with u...but i hav friends live there if u insist to COD...

ACG-KAiZEN

Oct 14, 2008
bro...does the player still available?
does the eclipse come with remote control?
got discount i i buy cash from u? :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

BTW...i'm from kuching...
is there any posible for u to send out the item n post to me in Kuching?
imposible for me to COD with u...but i hav friends live there if u insist to COD...
YES...the ECLIPSE still available...dun worry, shipping to Kuching can be arranged (of course postage charges to be beared by buyer)...buzz me at 012-2136307 and we shall discuss about it...:burnout:

dc2_888

Jun 13, 2006
YES...the ECLIPSE still available...dun worry, shipping to Kuching can be arranged (of course postage charges to be beared by buyer)...buzz me at 012-2136307 and we shall discuss about it...:burnout:
Noted! :burnout:
i will contact u...but i need got to go to futsal 1st...play with office-mates...huhu...
after futsal session, i'll sms u first :proud:

ACG-KAiZEN

Oct 14, 2008
Come come come! ! !

ACG-KAiZEN

Oct 14, 2008
COME COME COME! ! ! Price is NEGOTIABLE

ACG-KAiZEN

Oct 14, 2008
Willing to swap with either ECLIPSE AVX5000 or ECLIPSE AVN7000....

ACG-KAiZEN

Oct 14, 2008
Come On...Come On! !

tiburonshrk

Mar 6, 2006
Hi ACG-Kaizen,

I sent you a pm but i'm not sure if u received it or not as u didn't reply. Anyway, I wanted to know whether the navigation works in Malaysia or not? If it does, even if it is in Japanese, I am darn interested to get it.

Thanks,
Kevin

can u all suggest to me what is the best car polish to use....
give a shine look and protect the colour....
hope can help me