wiring problem

nicteh

Jan 27, 2005
all sifu out there,

need help for my car wiring, thanks!!!

problem 1: Headlight bulb problem:
Some times cannot ON,must On n Off alternatively,around 5-6 times or more, even highlight also.

problem 2: Signal problem:
It happened only for left side, it blink abnormal (very fast),at 1st i assume is bulb burn out, but nothing wrong with the bulb. It happens sometimes also...

problem 3: Reverse sensor problem:
Sometimes there is not functioning, mean no sound when shift to reverse gear and no light also. sometimes okay...

How to solve this kind of problem? any1 know where got wiring specialist to check with?

shawnme

Jan 6, 2005
bro,

i'm having the same problem...only worse...

so how did you fix it??

and how much did it cost??

regards,
shawn

DarkAccoon

for ur headlights problem
may i ask if u installed a 100W conversion kit?
if u did, then re-check the wiring and see if any are loose

if not
then i suggest u check the connector for the bulb, see if there is any burn marks

=P

reverse sensor, i used to have that problem also, but then i threw the sensor away, cause if according to the sensor, i would have killed nearly half the population of subang residents

as for ur abnormal bulb blinking..... check ur wiring and see if there is a cross circuit

For all those car lover out there:

Im currently distibuting the new product from overseas to any of u that business in car care that make the car that been apply look dame preety!

It is a polish that when apply to to your car and will be giving a 5 year guaranty (not warranty) that your car will shine like hell.!!!!!!!!!!!

It is suitable to all those metallic and even 2k colour paint.
Dame nice, it is a...