Wira Owners Club.....

miveccom.....yup...welcome to the club....
plz report urself in our woc forum.....i already posted the link in my previous post.... :)

skyline_maniac,
u said visit.. later ppl go there visit only... heheheheee...

any WOC member from Tractors Malaysia puchong?
saw someone's car there today with promote front

champagne gold colour..aeroback

Yeah, its me...heard boost leh...mai go hide lor..kekeke
p/s - nice ride you got there archangel...

welcome silver_le....

y not join us 4 teh tarik session this friday in sunway Yash Curry House...
normaly we meet up at Esso 1st...the 1 bside piramid...

-ArChAng3L- said:
any WOC member from Tractors Malaysia puchong?
saw someone's car there today with promote front

champagne gold colour..aeroback

mine not that color...mine red...but im not studying there...my bro does :P....anyway ive got a fren same as mine...wira s.e a/b with promote...indian fella...that fella name loga...

addicted2flc said:
Yeah, its me...heard boost leh...mai go hide lor..kekeke
p/s - nice ride you got there archangel...

oh, you level 1 or level 2?
when you see me come say hi la
hahah :D

hah? what boost? that one fake one la..come out from my speaker under the car wan..hahah

jinjangcsp said:
mine not that color...mine red...but im not studying there...my bro does :P....anyway ive got a fren same as mine...wira s.e a/b with promote...indian fella...that fella name loga...

red promote with lots of stickers?
half of the front windscreen full of car stickers wan izzit? hahah

wow tai ko...u boost 9 WOC's member ah?

heheh...thanks GOD im not there...or else i sure kena bosst by u...

yoyo!!!!! man... look lik many new member reporting.. hhaha.... but dunno they will turn up on friday anot..... anyway.. guys.. tis friday 9pm at esso right??? pls la.. dun be late la... maximum late till 9.30 la.. alway need ppl wait for 1 hour there...if late then go yash wait...

waaaa, yau mou fake boost Archangel?..big big ic infront there...hehe
i'm from lvl 2...dun worry la i guess we can c everyday..kekeke..

jinjangcsp said:

Is that a wiSE parking bside of me with the car facing front with me that day arrR?? I also hang kei suddenly saw a car park like me kekeke...anyway nice ride there n nice to meet u jinjang

addicted2flc said:
waaaa, yau mou fake boost Archangel?..big big ic infront there...hehe
i'm from lvl 2...dun worry la i guess we can c everyday..kekeke..

hahaha see !
another fella kena tipu by my interFOOLER edi :P

i put there to look nice and garang only la..serve no purposes wan...

Archang: sure boh???hehehe...so tonight free?if free then come TT in sunway 9pm...at yash ....same row wf iskandar at extreme park there....wanna check it out heheh...

aiyak
sorry la dudes
got something else on tonight
hahah :P

nvm la..next time got chance wannn