Who killed Zhang ZiYi?

alien

Apr 21, 2004
kuala lumpur
No, Zhang's not dead. haha...
For those who watched The Banquet, should know wat im talking about..
so who do you think killed her at the end?

the prince survived and killed her?

is it the ghost of emperor Li?

the minister came back to avenge the death of his children?

the soldiers?

the ghost of the original emperor?

the slaves?

Who..?

Who?

i just watched tis..
i just cant get enuff of all the beautiful things in it..
the ppl for one..
the scenery..
the sets..
the costume..
etc...etc..

back to the topic..

WHO?!

Cypress Yip

Mar 21, 2006
What i think lah!! the person who kill zhang zhi yi is the person that hate her so much until wanna take her life away!!!wkaakak u all guess la!!this kind of thing damd hard to guess de la!!everything is possible:regular_smile:

Jack89

Oct 11, 2006
-.-'' alamak...
at first i was sooo surprise n shock with the title .......
mana tau...
luckily didnt call and ask my friends before read this thread

havent watch before ..
cant help... soli

junsupra

Dec 14, 2004
Yeah!!! Who the hell killed her?! After I walked out from the Cinema... everyone was asking everyone... "Who killed her ar?" !@#$%^&

munky

Jul 18, 2004
www.playboy.com
DUDE !! U should state there "spoiler inside"

Now that i know she's gonna die, no point watching already

Cow

ya man, must put spoiler alert.

********SPOILER***************

hahaha at the end of the movie while the credits were rolling, the camera was focused on the fish pond right? I kept trying to see if there was a reflection of the person who killed her..but didn't notice anything..

aih..

very nice movie though. anyone watched the uncensored one? anything worth watching?

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
actually the ending of the film is not important..
the people that kill her is not the emporer not the ghost nor the dead nor the people that hate her so much.....

the reason she's dead is because of the way the story it was told...

one emporer lifes is eveyrthing but every step of emporer life is at risk..

zhang's became the lady emporer in the end and was simply murdered also because it's more like a cycle in life..kinda stuff la

typical chinese story telling ma..

so the ending part..will kill her isnot an important factor...the moral is 'life' itself.

regards,
alantan

mu24

Jan 18, 2005
the fish kill her.. nah kidding

But than the blade that killed her belongs to the prince right?

watch the uncensored version, you will love it :)

mu24

Jan 18, 2005
no boobies ler, but got succulent butt

My mom just recently purchased an Avanza and wanted to do V-kool tinting for it. My question is-

- Is v-kool the best tinting in Malaysia? Other suggestions?

- Where can I do it somewhere in Cheras/KL by authorised installers?

- How much will it cost to so full tinting?

Thanks for your feedbacks....