Which type of intercooler suits L2/L2s?

jonathan79

sifus,
Which type of i/c suitable for our kcar for front mount?
am i going to face any lag if i used a vr4 i/c?
my car is stock standard.
pls advise..
:lol:

Wow, Penang fastest L2 is on its way. FRONT Mount INTA Cooler
Huuuu..... Scary.. :D :D :D

Wah, respect, don't smoked me Jon, peace! :lol: :lol: :lol:

ehh...don't play play la...need some good advise from all sifus at Zth mah..
:P

sifu here,

Dun bluff la ...ur car is not stock standard...no lag man guarantee u if u buy the intercooler from me. My intercooler no lag wan...muahahahah

lau eh where got super monster in the making...
chanl55 u sell me cheap cheap lor..

Penang Legend Kancil that will "SUT" GSR Kau Kau ;)

Jonathan79 Rocks.....

Originally posted by kukuciao@Dec 23 2004, 16:31
Penang Legend Kancil that will "SUT" GSR Kau Kau ;)

Jonathan79 Rocks.....
Yea, Jonathan79 rocks....

Ei, larry selling i/c... saw u earlier in the morning... wei how much? must grab if cheap..hahahha soree ar... juz joking

Whoa, another monster in the making liao!!!!! :blink:

wat lar Jon, never b4 i had said that. Dun lar make fake amendment here lar, I know it is a forum but don't lar tell lie. Stock car also u wanna tell. Me paiseh lar.

I wanna run and hide liao cause too pai seh.. :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

etrena TT i/c is black in colour one rite?
that one also good...
but concern is if i install vr4 i/c will it lag big time?

i think it prolly will..but mebe u can source for vr4 200 i/c...smaller than 220 i/c...

u wan the gsr side mount i/c?? :D

Jonathan79,

I saw your car before, 1xx6 right silver monster. I heard from mine friend that you car is Penang 10 fastest kancil. Now you wanna put front mount, sure beat other Kua Kua.

Wanna TT some time?

Your admirer.

wow........big mama turbo still consider STOCK aar? scary......

fastest mousedeer in pinang, "rock kau" also canot compare with u......

tec tec where got big mama turbo?mine small little turbo oni ler...how can compare to kepong fastest mousedeer..??hehe
:P

Wildboar..so it's not advisorable to get Vr4 I/c...ermm...so i have to source a i/c which is not that big as vr4....
i thl eterna tt i/c should be the perfect ones..