Which Shop Sells Da Stuff Cheapest ?

ja50n

May 21, 2004
USJ / Melaka
Hello guys, just wondering which shop around sunway area sell their stuff at the cheapest price ?? and they wont suck the customers blood.
I mean honest and fair to all customers la.
Cos sometimes when i wan buy some stuff, donno which shop to visit la.
Too many around that area.
Thx ppl.

ja50n

May 21, 2004
USJ / Melaka
Ohhh... i've been there once, lots of second hand stuff.
But the price not really cheap eh. I also not sure la.

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
i would say none. If 1 sells the item cheaper, the labour would cost even more. Go small town areas, they sell things cheaper.

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
u wont get cheap things in those areas, try outer limits of kl lar if u have the time :D

sNarF

Jan 4, 2005
Subang Jaya
snarfy.22usd.com
Sunway area... all sucks BLOOD hMMmm... ehh VACUM UR MONEY... for instant..i went to this one famous shop in Sunway, asking for GAB Adjustable suspension they put price RM1900 nett brand new... in ZTH same product, brand new RM1700 nett.... save up 200 kaching... if vacum rm10 i dont mind ler... but if 200 woahh... botak OOoo kepala...

I

Indecided

Snarf, you can't compare forum prices and shop prices.. ppl who sell on forums dun have overhead to pay, rent, sales targets, salaries.

sNarF

Jan 4, 2005
Subang Jaya
snarfy.22usd.com
hahahaha dats true... but if this bro here is looking for the cheapest... it is in ZTH...but very tiring reading all the forum... hahaha n searching too... if in sunway, if u make fren with all the kedai..for sure can nego alot... so must be wise and friendly and pro in negoing.. good luck for all cheap stuff searcher... :D

ja50n

May 21, 2004
USJ / Melaka
No la..... i like buying stuff frm zth forum.
The only thing is need cash money mah .....
In shop can use credit card.
thats why lor.

Hi all Sifu. Im driving Wira Aeroback Millenium Edition.

Recently saw this WiSE Wing quite nice. Think to change this with my stock wing. Can this wing direct fit into my wing? All need any modification?

How to DIY wing? How to uninstall it?

If can direct fit, is there anyone wan to exchange with my Stock Wing? B)

Thank You.