Wise Wing On Normal Aeroback?

nelsonlye

Apr 7, 2005
Sunway
Hi all Sifu. Im driving Wira Aeroback Millenium Edition.

Recently saw this WiSE Wing quite nice. Think to change this with my stock wing. Can this wing direct fit into my wing? All need any modification?

How to DIY wing? How to uninstall it?

If can direct fit, is there anyone wan to exchange with my Stock Wing? B)

Thank You.

Erm.. underneath pull out the 3rd brake light cable, unscrew 6 screws (or 4 depends) and plug and play into your car la.. but if you want the light to work you're gonna have to drill hole for the wiring and need to pull the light from your big windscreen 3rd brake light area. I recommend you give it to a professional if you donno what I'm talking about. Drill wrongly and you may just start a rust war.

nelsonlye

Apr 7, 2005
Sunway
TQ Sifu. In fact my 3rd Light already in the wing. I think there is no need to do any modification on the wiring rite?

First time anyone call me seefu :P

If your current spoiler has a 3rd brake light wiring, then it should be a simple plug and play. And yeah, like what n305er said, what you got is a spoiler, not a wing.

cham2020

Jul 22, 2004
haha
nelson
found u here
i tot u going for gt wing like vijays intergra wing on his wira?

Shackks

Jan 12, 2005
warlau...
brader, spoiler and gt wing oso can't differentiate ahz?? malu nia...