which car better???

isaac.ong

which car better le??
jazz seems quite small...
or buy altis?
and which colour of jazz nicer le?
plz give me some guide.....new or second hand more worthwhile...????..
thanz :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink:

altis FC not bad.. but it's for ah pek.. how old are u? if old liao then buy altis.. if still young then get jazz...

Originally posted by Amedion@Mar 30 2005, 18:56
altis FC not bad.. but it's for ah pek.. how old are u? if old liao then buy altis.. if still young then get jazz...
[snapback]854394[/snapback]​

altis is not bad actually. its not just for ah pek cos with some bigger diameter rims n some bodykit n lowered version of altis do look cool. i saw 1 altis gone through this and looks quite attractive

but de problem is jazz sometimes seems quite small.....
but i like de look of it...... :D

for me, go for Altis. Make sure it is 1.8, better.

Originally posted by Amedion@Mar 30 2005, 18:56
[snapback]854394[/snapback]​

he he .. even and R34 GT-R is an oldman's car ... :) so.. ?

altis ok what.. get the 1.8 Black.. sentra is more ahpek'ish.. i've seen a black altis with skirts & lips, small spoiler & 16 inchers.. not bad.. no longer an ahpek's car!

jazz.. uhm.. even college kids also have one.

that day at mid valley car park saw an white color sport altis with bodykits, lowered n rimz.... very big disc brake n calliper.... behind somemore modified looks like alteza!! cun gila babi le!!!! damn no more looks ah beh car... for my own opinion the ori altis also looks great wat... hows like if u said altis is ah beh's cars, then how bout mers e-class or s-class? great grand ah beh style ar? :lol: hehehehe..... peace

i would say GET AN ALTIS...

DUDE..it's a corolla!!!!

it's more pratical actually..at least that is a machine that would last 50 years....

The Altis is a "brainier" man's buy. The altis outclasses the jazz in every way. If you compare jazz with getz or what i understand, but you can't compare to altis la. Altis ah pek car? haha Altis is more of a successful's mans car. Stylo powerful engine and the best part of all, toyota reliability.

The jazz would be rusting in a corner and an altis would still be driving along happily. Not that we're gonna keep our car for 20 years, but Toyotas are memang reliable.

jazz is 5 years old. i think new one coming. why dont u wait for new civic? but launch early 2006 laa..

u want to see pics of radical civic? buy Autocar Asean Edition april 2005 edition . new hyundai sonata already launched in singapore, also new nissan sentra known as latio.

if me i go for altis.... more cun to me..

else got no money la... expensive ooo

:(

saw dat champion white altis b4.. damn nice i must say.. motivate people to buy altis oni.. i think dat fella live in subang area..
aiseh, all dun tease me like dat la.. just my opinion oni ma.. altis really is ah pek's car leh.. exterior not bad la but interior suits my grandma / grandpa.. no offfense to those who drive altis..
altis more expensive coz larger space n higher cc.. n of course it's faster.. but wat if jazz wif K20 I vtec? which 1 faster? jazz no need modification also looks damn cool already.. if add skirtings.. c liao i also wan to buy.. just unaffordable.. altis different story loh.. even i saw the altis dat 1 guy mentioned.. damn nice.. i also neva think of it..
actually at first i also tot jazz very little space due to the size leh.. but i was wrong.. keke.. inside space quite large leh.. :)

stretched the budget a bit and get subaru impreza 1.6TS. ha ha ha a bit underpowered i think but looks cool at RM120,000.

at that price no other car looks cool enuff.

Originally posted by isaac.ong@Mar 30 2005, 13:34
which car better le??
jazz seems quite small...
or buy altis?
and which colour of jazz nicer le?
plz give me some guide.....new or second hand more worthwhile...????..
thanz :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink:
[snapback]853419[/snapback]​
<span style='color:red'>wait for the new swift 1.5 VVT la..at price 7x,xxx...its a good deal maa..</span>