where to install turbo ? pls recommend....

xtremeleo

Oct 18, 2005
u wanna install a turbo kit? if u wanna work in a minimal budget, u can pm me sir, tq

93na

Mar 9, 2009
true save up and get a turbo charge engine! better then a bot!!!

abgDOL

Jan 21, 2010
terennganu
hahaha save some money and get yourself mivec ck.. :)
1.3 with auto for my opinion is not best platform to BOT :)

don't shoot me ar :p

tanchong

May 25, 2010
haha thanks anyone for sharing opinion. actually i just like the blow off sound come from turbo cars. really fun.

kumar22mostwanted

Jan 9, 2010
HELL!!!
haha thanks anyone for sharing opinion. actually i just like the blow off sound come from turbo cars. really fun.
hhahaha yeap yeap the sound damm awesome u sure feel shiok everytime got BOV sound
but i say better to get a real turbocharged engine mainly coz of reliability
just my opinions:love:

Veloc

May 19, 2010
Sabah
Hi people! New thread on turbo... Share your thoughts...

<http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/tech-forced-induction/342583-improved-fuel-economy-from-added-low-pressure-turbo.html#post4366839>

Thank you!

hey im pretty new to these engine swaps so please dont go rattling off too much jargon off the bat...
at the moment i have a 1991 Toyota Celica SX 2.2L Auto, and i am wanting to get rid of the ST184-R stock engine. I was considering simply upgrading to the ST185-RT (from the AWD turbo celica), and then i also considered a Holden VN V6 motor. i dont want to spend a fortune for the engine, let alone too many conversion parts. if you have any advice at all id really appreciate it. thanks.