Just got my car..
But shot of toyota emblem..

Anyone knows where to get?
Or any idea how to do it up nicely?

I attach picture and theres a hole at the center of the grill
for putting in the emblem..

The front emblem can be order from UMW. check the detail below.

75311 is emblem for radiator grille (75311-1E020)
List price is RM46.90

:smile:

WTF toyota emblem!! :lol: :rofl:

Want To Find? i oso dunno where la, but buy at halfcut shop better than that RM46.90... crazy.. :p

im just too excited over the new acronym WTF :lol: sorry for kacau-ing on purpose :evil:

thanks everyone !! :)

just wondering anyone here has used emblem for sale cheap cheap..
keekeke

take mine,

i got trueno 101 emblem
taken from my halfcut..
hahahahaha....

no emblem people still recon that ur car is toyota meh....
:biggrin:

AE80TypeD said:

Want To Find? i oso dunno where la, but buy at halfcut shop better than that RM46.90... crazy.. :p

im just too excited over the new acronym WTF :lol: sorry for kacau-ing on purpose :evil:

hhaha he's finding the same thing as me...

sinchan: btw, hi, i oso finding that emblem, our car looks exactly the same with the exact same colour =.=" without the logo.. omg i just found my twin hahaha... hey... if u might... can buy together? can meet up and get 2 emblems? might be cheaper

hoah !! i found my twinzz !!!
LOL..
but definately my rim is going to be different..

btw.. wat color is urs?
i'm winestone.. black during then night, reddish marroon durign the day

fxxking shiiny..
my eye dam pain!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

btw blurblur .. got MSN or ICQ ? wanna chit chat since we both

are twins now ~ :P

AE80TypeD said:

here we go again... :D

shinchan said:
Just got my car..
But shot of toyota emblem..

Anyone knows where to get?
Or any idea how to do it up nicely?

I attach picture and theres a hole at the center of the grill
for putting in the emblem..
sinchan...... try ask levin_biru///// i've just sold him then middle emblem which he only need the levin emblem but i gave him every emblem i have

ahhaa, we not exactly twins la.. can say brothers.. i just notice that yours is 98-00' AE111. Mine is 96-97' AE111 converted headlamps.. hehe... im ur older brother hahaha... old... :)

actually not...

we are twins..
we both are 96-97 version of ae111
but i converted my bumper to 98 version

Bro... Just Wanna Ask U... I M A New Comer 4 Toyota. I Own An Ae111 First Model. Someone Told Me That U Convert Ur Self The Crystal Light 4 Ur Ae111.. I Understood That I Need To Change Everything Inclusive Salong & Front Face... Except The Front Bumper.. Can U Advice Me What Is The Cost U Convert Urs??? How Much Is The Cost 4 The Ae111 New Model Front Bumper?

Can I Get The Nose Cut At Chop Shop...?
What Is The Price?

if AE111 coupe...Dreamy has done it...PM him...

the whole convertion will be around rm6-700 ...
thats just a rough estimate...

i did mine for about that price if not mistaken..
crystal lamp chop shop +- 500
sarung & grill +- 200

yo dude, i got the rolla emblem edy... ehheh.. damn nice.. :biggrin: how's ur car lately? any new mods?