Or any idea how to do it up nicely?

I attach picture and theres a hole at the center of the grill
for putting in the emblem..

CorollaGT

Jun 15, 2005
The front emblem can be order from UMW. check the detail below.

75311 is emblem for radiator grille (75311-1E020)
List price is RM46.90

:smile:

AE80TypeD

Nov 24, 2003
Puchong
WTF toyota emblem!! :lol: :rofl:

Want To Find? i oso dunno where la, but buy at halfcut shop better than that RM46.90... crazy.. :p

im just too excited over the new acronym WTF :lol: sorry for kacau-ing on purpose :evil:

shinchan

Mar 7, 2004
thanks everyone !! :)

just wondering anyone here has used emblem for sale cheap cheap..
keekeke

suma_

Jun 3, 2005
DU
take mine,

i got trueno 101 emblem
taken from my halfcut..
hahahahaha....

no emblem people still recon that ur car is toyota meh....
:biggrin:

BlurBlur

Aug 4, 2005
AE80TypeD said:

Want To Find? i oso dunno where la, but buy at halfcut shop better than that RM46.90... crazy.. :p

im just too excited over the new acronym WTF :lol: sorry for kacau-ing on purpose :evil:
hhaha he's finding the same thing as me...

sinchan: btw, hi, i oso finding that emblem, our car looks exactly the same with the exact same colour =.=" without the logo.. omg i just found my twin hahaha... hey... if u might... can buy together? can meet up and get 2 emblems? might be cheaper

shinchan

Mar 7, 2004
hoah !! i found my twinzz !!!
LOL..
but definately my rim is going to be different..

btw.. wat color is urs?
i'm winestone.. black during then night, reddish marroon durign the day

s15

Feb 21, 2004
KayElle,JayB,Sg
www.revsaints.com
fxxking shiiny..
my eye dam pain!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

rollakid

Nov 9, 2004
Kuching Sarawak
AE80TypeD said:

here we go again... :D

joexxo

Sep 10, 2005
cheras
shinchan said:
Just got my car..
But shot of toyota emblem..

Anyone knows where to get?
Or any idea how to do it up nicely?

I attach picture and theres a hole at the center of the grill
for putting in the emblem..
sinchan...... try ask levin_biru///// i've just sold him then middle emblem which he only need the levin emblem but i gave him every emblem i have

BlurBlur

Aug 4, 2005
ahhaa, we not exactly twins la.. can say brothers.. i just notice that yours is 98-00' AE111. Mine is 96-97' AE111 converted headlamps.. hehe... im ur older brother hahaha... old... :)

hi,i drive a satria 1.3. justnow my power window broke down,n when i see the inside,seems like the cable rosak edi. my question is,how do i bring up the window manually,means by using hand.. 2nd question is,how much do i need to standby to replace the cable? and my 3rd question is.. is there any shop u want to recommend me which has cheap price and long lasting to repair my power window(around pj area)? thanks in advance!