Sep 25, 2006
Custom order it from overseas.

do you have a rare size wheels? 17x12JJ? :biggrin:

yn_hell

Jul 27, 2005
it's not very very rare. not until i have to customize it.
i'm looking for 215/40/17.
i can only find 2nd hand tyres for this profile,
but couldn't find new tyres for it...

alonso

Apr 29, 2005
215/40/17 not so rare size, mostly tyre shop got new stock this size
where u from? if in klang area you just drive along jln kapar got alot of tyre shop there..

yn_hell

Jul 27, 2005
i live in pj.
is it that easy to find? cos i went ard and ask, most of them told me they dun bring in tyres with this profile. i even went to sunway

Cow

are 225/40/17 tires hard to find?

tth tyre

Jun 5, 2007
Puchong
215/40x17 we have carry for used tyre...225/40x17 no..hardly see car using right now...mostly 225/45x17

My ride ride wira 1.6.
When i drive through the uneven road.
it has the sound like hitting on the car 'king kong king kong', don have the squeaky sound.
Can any one tell me whats is causing the sound?
and also the cost to repair it. thanks.:adore:

tried other wira, not prob. ONLY mine.