want to find full slick tyres for dry and wet

hellboy69

Aug 19, 2008
i want to find full slick tyres for dry and wet for my track use..
does anyone know where to get it?

one thing for sure u will never find a racing slick for WET race because nobody crazy enuf to race in heavy rain using slick tyre... :stupid:

but u can alwaysdo handcut grooving to creat your own personal thread pattern on a racing slick tyre....

affordable brand is silverstone if not mistaken....

u also have pirelli and federal tyre to choose from...

all of this was official tyre supplier for sepang Malaysian super series... :adore:

*correct if i'm wrong

azbro

Sep 21, 2008
Toyo has slick tires in its catalog...you dun see it in the net, but go to a reputable Toyo shop, they have it in the price list...but be prepared to shell out a whole lota money and they dun last...but seriously R888 or Ad08 should be good enough...

This is a 3 year old, neglected, mostly parked outdoor, next to no maintenance Mini Countryman. It looks pretty glossy at first glance but you will be shocked to find out how severely damage the car is. Read on.

Upon arrival, we did the routine walk around to spot extremely visible damages. The paint looks...