where to download the VTEC Song

na_power

Dec 13, 2004
waaa too many that want it.. me 2 lah.. but i think itz hard for u, why dont u upload it on web storage and give it the link?

SataniC

Old Is Gold
Dec 9, 2003
Subang
adoii...my work damn kaw ler...cannot send to all the other request....sorry

get me a url for a free webstorage then i'll put them there....i dun know any

SataniC

Old Is Gold
Dec 9, 2003
Subang
like i said....a WEBSTORAGE...i dun have time to send 1 by 1....u see how many pages oredi....

Dremel

Nov 19, 2003
Ampng Nrdschlff
yes bro.. it is a webstorage

ok la.. ini macam..

you just fill in any email address.. yours also can.. anonymous
also can..

the important thing is.. after you finish uploading the file,
The URL of your uploaded file will be generated..

and that's the one (the URL) you should paste here

the file will be valid for 7 days only.. after that it will be
automatically deleted.. within that time it's available
for everyone to download

last time i asked Fugz to do the same thing coz
he wants to share the satria gathering video..
and everything seemed ok.. everyone got the video

hmm .. up to you larr.. i just want to help you
sharing the file with others.. ok

SataniC

Old Is Gold
Dec 9, 2003
Subang
oooo like that....i tot u asked me to email 1 by 1....i didnt know yousendit can do this tricks...ekkekeke...ok ok

Its time for me to go low. I'll like to know how many coils i'll need to cut (if its the route i choose to go) or how many coils i'll need to clamp (should it be the route i choose)

Before you answer by saying its unsafe, its ghetto, the car is going to drive horrible, it's gonna be bouncy blah blah. Im WELL aware of the con's of performing such an action.

Anywho.

current height
http://i333.photobucket.com/albums/m386/nismoracing2/04042010444.jpg

Coils...