Where are all the old kaki!

chinozie

Very Young Member... :D
Jul 5, 2004
Damansara
4age20v.blogsome.com
SF , JinJin n Uncle Fred ...are you guys siblings ? :D :D
So mesra one...tsk tsk tsk

I miss Syed Ariff Restaurant hot nasi lemak and air bandung !

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
LOL! :rofl:

Maybe with that bodykits but change to this sport rim sure can attract many girls :rofl:

u got gf dy, pls dun play fire.... hehee..

---------- Post added at 05:27 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:25 PM ----------

i wan gal with bandung...

Ermm...Uncle Fred to some is some sort of kinda like Father of mine and I happen to somehow being related to him. While JIN Kazama, is sort of complicated for the moment as we have yet to meet each other but kinda close somehow... :biggrin:

u got gf dy, pls dun play fire.... hehee..

i wan gal with bandung...
You teach me not to have only 1 girl what :rofl:

You want girl with bandung means Virgin girls? :stoned: :adore:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Ermm...Uncle Fred to some is some sort of kinda like Father of mine and I happen to somehow being related to him. While JIN Kazama, is sort of complicated for the moment as we have yet to meet each other but kinda close somehow... :biggrin:

You teach me not to have only 1 girl what :rofl:

You want girl with bandung means Virgin girls? :stoned: :adore:
i'll never teach ppl to have 2gf.... pls dun wat me...

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
Jin will never teach ppl to have 2 gf.....cos 2 is never enough. he will teach to have more than 2. must get your statemenst correct SF...u see Jin aredy bengang.

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Jin will never teach ppl to have 2 gf.....cos 2 is never enough. he will teach to have more than 2. must get your statemenst correct SF...u see Jin aredy bengang.
yalah... he dun understand... 2 where enuf ma...:banghead:
i got 4 oso not enuf ler...:biggrin:
1 week got 7 days ma... hahahaha....:biggrin: must get atleast 7 gf... thats my goal for next year...
7 at the same time, walao ler... damn lansi...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

DarkAccoon

uncle fred also getting inspira 2.0....

7 times a day...... tabik Jin sifu. tua tua masih semangat. 7 times a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year.... kaki takde lenguh arrr

Jin's Batang not yet lenguh, kaki wont lenguh la...and shud get 2 gfs per day ma...1 in the day and 1 in the night...

So, 14 Gfs per week is more like it :biggrin:

Am I consider old? Hahaha

Hi Perodua Alza owners,

Greetings from Lokatoo. We are here to give you updates on your Lokatoo GPS navigator and also to help you with any issues you may encounter. Please feel free to ask us any questions you may have regarding your Lokatoo usage.

---------- Post added at 09:03 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:58 PM ----------

Latest map version 3.26 is now available for downloading from our website for...