Where 2 buy cheap tyres @.@!

hawick

Jun 27, 2005
D'sara / S'ban
No offend, but do you think this is an advertisement?
A guy who selling rims and tyres is asking such question?

Anyway, correct me if i wrong.

Raja_Mongkut

Apr 14, 2005
hawick said:
No offend, but do you think this is an advertisement?
A guy who selling rims and tyres is asking such question?

Anyway, correct me if i wrong.
no wonder the nick so familiar

but cant blame the guy though... he sells his tyres in lelong for RM99999... perhaps he wanna source cheaper tyres?

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
sometimes a seller need to source for cheaper tyre so can sell together with his rims....so the value of the rims can go higher....

if only the rim, normaly cant sell high......so he is asking for cheaper used tyre lo....can put to his rims n then sell it off....

he selling tyre n rim...but i guess all r brand new...didnt sell used tyre....

my 2 cent

Raja_Mongkut

Apr 14, 2005
but ppl open tyre shop i believe should know the sources better than us rite?

Stephenfx

Oct 11, 2005
www.Stephenfx.lelong.com.my
i believe that now lot ppl looking for brand new n cheap tyres i just wan share not advertise.If i'm wrong you may delete it.
Even admin of ZTH repair his BMW rim in our shop ok.

w3ah

Dec 30, 2003
Cheep tyres :)

Hi ,

Im dealing with imported used quality tyres , location at mutiara damansara , u can call me @ 012 330 6155

mike

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
Er.. so means u're selling the cheap tyres u started this thread about ..?

is 5kg per piece without tyre consider light weight for 15" rims? planing to change to light weight rims.......

hope sifu here can help me out :)