Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama

mkdreamervl

Jul 6, 2005
Frogs hiding under the stone thinking they can shut out the world and live happily ever after in their own little world. Childish, immature, unrealistic and very 3rd world mentality. sigh....

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Because our country are run by "linenational"

bolehland....

everything also can happens :biggrin:

kumar22mostwanted

Jan 9, 2010
HELL!!!
i say best to keep this discussion in private confines
because as observed earlier one of the reasons they suggest for wanting to shut down FB is because people talk bad about the gov more specifically BN
so if suddenly a member of BN reads this u might see news about them wanting to ban ZTH :stupid:

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
Naah... dis just some ppl over-reacting...facebook banning? even the ruling parties in Malaysia are using them.... so why ban it? sure, it's a double-edged sword...but the benefits will outweight the risk if it used properly...

...if facebook banned, ppl will go to other social network, friendster, myspace etc.... or go back to blogs.....

Banning torrent? well good luck to them la... just by using simple software such as DemocraKey, PeerBlock etc you can evade any detections... if they want to trace it that is.....

just enjoy your torrents, social network or whatever..

p/s: for a person that uses linux, I'm suprised you didn't know this... not meaning to disrespect you

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
I believe China ban facebook for this reason.

and yes, you cant login facebook in China.

kumar22mostwanted

Jan 9, 2010
HELL!!!
Naah... dis just some ppl over-reacting...facebook banning? even the ruling parties in Malaysia are using them.... so why ban it? sure, it's a double-edged sword...but the benefits will outweight the risk if it used properly...

...if facebook banned, ppl will go to other social network, friendster, myspace etc.... or go back to blogs.....

Banning torrent? well good luck to them la... just by using simple software such as DemocraKey, PeerBlock etc you can evade any detections... if they want to trace it that is.....

just enjoy your torrents, social network or whatever..

p/s: for a person that uses linux, I'm suprised you didn't know this... not meaning to disrespect you
im not very tech savvy :rolleyes:

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
ppl move forward...we move backward mah. isolate ourselves n tanam jagung is the way forward...didnt u all know?

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
Rock Lee & loose_end: One of the most widely use anonymous proxy "FreeGate" came from China hehe

Taz

Oct 6, 2010
Melaka
This is BS.. No need to use streamyx at home lol like this.. If all wanna block what wanna surf? zzz..

First block p2p, block fb (social networking stuff etc etc) then ban forum pula because discuss something related to country.. Then blog also kena 1.. LMAO..

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
do you even read the previious posts?

...nvm... ppl luv to bounce, be paranoid rather than to read the finer print to at least understand more.,..

..unsubscribing :sleep:
This is BS.. No need to use streamyx at home lol like this.. If all wanna block what wanna surf? zzz..

First block p2p, block fb (social networking stuff etc etc) then ban forum pula because discuss something related to country.. Then blog also kena 1.. LMAO..