Whats ur favourite Sepang corner??

ari7474tme

Mar 26, 2005
MK84 said:
Turns 12 and 13

The high speed left right sweeper that separates the men from the boys. :D

yup.. i cudnt agree more. with rite tyres and suspension settings, u cud ALMOST straight line
the 2 corners.. damn shiok!!!

BabyGodzillaGTi-R

Nov 24, 2003
turn 5,6,7,8 is still my all time favourites

boggysv

Sep 7, 2004
Turn 14.

My virgin spin was taken away there:D
After spin, driveshaft pecah.

As a supernoob, I can never position the car nicely for the straights ahead.

akinateo

Aug 20, 2005
kuala lumpur
flooring the pedal all the way dowwn Turn 12 :eek: then into turn 13 :eek: ...... swing your balls right to left....feel the G's damn exciting...

Bov
currently my fren is driving Airtrek Turbo
he needs a bov. he wants Greddy Type-S
and i got this deal from a fren, but im not sure how does it sounds like..

now i want to make things clear between this 2 bov:

Greddy type-s (purple colour) and greddy type-s (black colour) any difference as in the sound wen they blow?
anyone tried these 2 bov b4 kindly tell me how does it sounds like.
my fren got no contacts so asked me to help him.

i got sum info sumwher in here saying that both of this...