What kinda Civic is this?

roughnecks

Dec 1, 2003
saw it this afternoon.
sorree for the bad quality...nokia 7250 nia maah.....

what kinda model is this civic? :o :blink: :huh: :huh:
the rear trunk got a slightly aero-like....a bit spoiler look....
n it oni got 2 doors!! :huh: :huh:
num plate Q* ****
:huh:

roughnecks

Dec 1, 2003
Originally posted by DimDimer@Mar 10 2005, 22:45
civic coupe.

i only saw once, but it's a left hand drive.
u frm penang too, bro? ;)
i didnt notice the driving position...coz i gota turn at the traffic light ther.
but i did saw an orange color sticker at the bumper written....." USA".
something gota do w/ dat?
but no indication at the back showing " Left hand-drive" wor... :blink:

roughnecks

Dec 1, 2003
Originally posted by phizer@Mar 10 2005, 22:53
this model very rare in malaysia
VERY! :blink: :o

s15

Feb 21, 2004
KayElle,JayB,Sg
www.revsaints.com
alwez saw civic coupe
cos my house there got 2 ppl driving...
i tot there are posts wich is selling this model civic..
at the buy/sell section

Temujin

Nov 5, 2004
it's a civic coupe..

all civic (eg, ek) haf coupe versions but only in the USA. if u find one in msia, it was most probably brought back from the us. there are accord coupes as well.

basically i can see quite a few civic coupe's going round kl. there's even 1 purple/maroon civic coupe selling in zth. go search..

Glocker

Nov 16, 2003
I've seen a blue one and a maroon one. The blue one is driven by a girl and the maroon one was sighted frequently around UM. I think that there are right hand drive versions as well, as the ones I've seen are all right hand drive ones. Imported over from Aus/Thai? Saw a few right hand drive Civic EK coupes in Bangkok too.

tajulsans

Jul 31, 2004
Soo Bang
seen a few time in ampang area.. one in j plate and few in w plate.. but realy is rare.. if u have one, mode like in fast and furious.. :lol:

R.C.

Originally posted by roughnecks@Mar 10 2005, 22:42
saw it this afternoon.
sorree for the bad quality...nokia 7250 nia maah.....

what kinda model is this civic? :o :blink: :huh: :huh:
the rear trunk got a slightly aero-like....a bit spoiler look....
n it oni got 2 doors!! :huh: :huh:
num plate Q* ****
:huh:
Civic Coupe , Nice...

so common in the states like wira in malaysia... ;)

hye there...im using kancil.i bought 1 set of adj suspension,brand apm few months ago but im nt satisfied wit it..too bumping when str8 road but when cornering agak cun...wut should i do to improve my handling at higher speed?i need sum advise from taico... :hmmmm: