What kinda Civic is this?

roughnecks

Dec 1, 2003
saw it this afternoon.
sorree for the bad quality...nokia 7250 nia maah.....

what kinda model is this civic? :o :blink: :huh: :huh:
the rear trunk got a slightly aero-like....a bit spoiler look....
n it oni got 2 doors!! :huh: :huh:
num plate Q* ****
:huh:

roughnecks

Dec 1, 2003
Originally posted by DimDimer@Mar 10 2005, 22:45
civic coupe.

i only saw once, but it's a left hand drive.
u frm penang too, bro? ;)
i didnt notice the driving position...coz i gota turn at the traffic light ther.
but i did saw an orange color sticker at the bumper written....." USA".
something gota do w/ dat?
but no indication at the back showing " Left hand-drive" wor... :blink:

roughnecks

Dec 1, 2003
Originally posted by phizer@Mar 10 2005, 22:53
this model very rare in malaysia
VERY! :blink: :o

s15

Feb 21, 2004
KayElle,JayB,Sg
www.revsaints.com
alwez saw civic coupe
cos my house there got 2 ppl driving...
i tot there are posts wich is selling this model civic..
at the buy/sell section

Temujin

Nov 5, 2004
it's a civic coupe..

all civic (eg, ek) haf coupe versions but only in the USA. if u find one in msia, it was most probably brought back from the us. there are accord coupes as well.

basically i can see quite a few civic coupe's going round kl. there's even 1 purple/maroon civic coupe selling in zth. go search..

Glocker

Nov 16, 2003
I've seen a blue one and a maroon one. The blue one is driven by a girl and the maroon one was sighted frequently around UM. I think that there are right hand drive versions as well, as the ones I've seen are all right hand drive ones. Imported over from Aus/Thai? Saw a few right hand drive Civic EK coupes in Bangkok too.

tajulsans

Jul 31, 2004
Soo Bang
seen a few time in ampang area.. one in j plate and few in w plate.. but realy is rare.. if u have one, mode like in fast and furious.. :lol:

R.C.

Originally posted by roughnecks@Mar 10 2005, 22:42
saw it this afternoon.
sorree for the bad quality...nokia 7250 nia maah.....

what kinda model is this civic? :o :blink: :huh: :huh:
the rear trunk got a slightly aero-like....a bit spoiler look....
n it oni got 2 doors!! :huh: :huh:
num plate Q* ****
:huh:
Civic Coupe , Nice...

so common in the states like wira in malaysia... ;)

Dear Sifus,

I just bought myself one HKS IV Type 1 TT. Any sifus out there who has any guidance on how to DIY install or hardwire the TT on BMW E36? Diagram ka? Wiring plan ka?

Your help is much appreciated....

cheers,