What is the BEST spring for AURA??

kevinkeow

Mar 25, 2005
Hi Everyone...

Would like to ask .. What is the best Spring you guys use for your AURA?? Actually i'm looking for one. Thanks..

cb70

Jun 14, 2005
Serdang

For comfort, try get the OEM one...Or u may opt for GABS...

kevinkeow

Mar 25, 2005
Well.. Titan Spring you mean?? i thought titan only have Adjustable Absober than come with spring... em... Or maybe you mean Titan will custom Spring for you?? anyone!?? any other opinion?

TiBuN

May 16, 2004
Penang / BM
kevinkeow said:
Well.. Titan Spring you mean?? i thought titan only have Adjustable Absober than come with spring... em... Or maybe you mean Titan will custom Spring for you?? anyone!?? any other opinion?
Yup. Titan have a few range of spring rate you can select.

cb70

Jun 14, 2005
Serdang
TiBuN said:
Titan 3.3Kg front, Titan 3.0Kg rear.
Best combo. :_:
Tibun,

How's the price range? Can it fitted with my current abs setup...front (K-SHOWA) & rear (APM)...Damn soft that APM abs...:sad_smile:

TiBuN

May 16, 2004
Penang / BM
I don't know wor CB70, u can ask Titan directly if you want (check out the Titan side here in this forum)
Mind u it's not built for total comfort.

cb70

Jun 14, 2005
Serdang
i see...
hemm as long as the spring is not to hard then it will be fine....;)

hi sifus!

i drive a 660 '96 kancil..just wondering,which one is better if i wanna modify my stock kancil to mira standard. which one is better, taking a complete mira half-cut or just replacing the stock engine with mira one? everyone is welcome to give opinions. thanks for u guys' opinions in advance. cheers