What Car Would You Buy Your Girlfriend/Wife ?

• I'll buy my first girfriend an SLK 55, she'll probably kill herself in it.

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • I'll buy my second girlfriend a Mclaren SLR , she'll probably do the same.

• I don't have to buy anymore cars for my girls cause I'll tell her what idiots the last two were with

• Total voters

alien

Apr 21, 2004
kuala lumpur
yup, brabus smartfor2, slk, and mini cooper S..

All the good cars that's kinda sissy for guys to own..
that way, i can still drive it and when ppl ask i'd say 'Oh, it's not mine, it's the girlfriends'.
:biggrin:

hattasan

Sep 9, 2006
if money not a factor..i buy her many many many cars..then make a used car seller..when my money finish...i can take her money..!!

heheehe:biggrin:

skazareth

Feb 8, 2007
first gf : Elgrand. left her bcs she love her single mom and 2 sisters so much..nah, take this car and bring them anywhere u want.

2nd gf : Evo X. she likes Evo 7, then we broke up when Evo 8 just launched. i hope she can drive Evo X with her husband and twin babies..( brader,the twins looks like me..hahaha! )

my wife now : M6.

Blasto

Nov 22, 2006
if money not a factor, she get Classic Mini Cooper Hot Rod edition & Jaguar XJ220.
il sattle down for, Porche GT3 and Aston Martin Classic. so far this is what i can think of.... but in my dreams...

in the relastic life, i would prefer her to drive a Honda 2 door sport car, or Jazz maybe. I go for Honda Intregra, EK or EP (2door wan).

evo5229

Jul 11, 2005
KL/Kedah/Penang
in the relastic life,

any car will do....just that i will tinted it until very very black......

so that no Guys can see my wife/gf inside the car.....

erm btw girl drive a M5 very very cool......wah....can imagine

btw...i will depend on my gf look la...if pretty....then may be m5....if ungly....erm kancil also enuf lo.....:rofl:

parawisata79

Aug 14, 2006
for me,

my wife really wanna have 350Z, Freelander & Airtrek.. she really admire all this cars..

girlfren?? no la dun have la.. enough with only 1 girl.. but in future dunno la..
hahaha..

if got, i will do same like evo5229, tinted it very2 black, so no one will see us.. huhu.. cars for her?? any cars can lo..

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
I'll get her either a RX8 or a Caldina GT4. In white colour.

ill get the volvo station wagon(forgot wat model) with GPS (so that i know where she is) with all round airbags (in case of collission) if possible will install roll cage, 2 recaro full bucket seats(i know u will hate the seats but too bad ) coupled with 4point harness seatbelt....i love my wife...thats y i care bout her....

hello too all sifus here..
newbie here..
i wanna ask something about my b16a

1. i can rev till 7k only
2. i didnt feel vtec engage
3. i got CEL on

i just bought this car from my friend..
what i know is my b16a is a big vtec..
my car is ed6 converted to ef9 dash and meter

i dont know what ECU / wiring OBDx / cable or hydro tranny that i used..

it's o2 sensor? vvs?
what should i do 1st?

THANKSSS...

---------- Post added at 08:38 PM ---------- 6...