What automatic engine would be good for my AE92

nnik

Sep 20, 2005
Lembah Klang
if budget 5k..then u need to find auto halfcut in range of 3k to 3.5k for the halfcut itself...
and if u choose for 20v conversion...u need to add separate cost like rear disk and oso injection tanks....try find the chop shop tat can provide u for all this...much more easier...u can oso sell ur old stuff...backup ur money back...:D

scottwrx

Nov 18, 2007
if u r interested, to do the transplant, i think i get get it done for u at about 5k or slightly lesser.. i m based in kedah, pm me if u r interested. which part of kedah anyway?

TRD.AE92

Apr 10, 2009
Sorry.

Me dad said not to convert the car.

Gonna find some other car to play with.

I'm in Sungai Petani.

You?

A owner from SP? My cousin house also at there.
Anyway... sorry for hearing the sad story from you, but what car you looking for next?

mamatAE111

Oct 25, 2006
Just want to ask others opinion, for auto gearbox, 7AFE or blacktop better? Can 7AFE auto catch-up with blacktop auto on highway?? If anyone have experience before, please share..

Dear all,

I need someone who has customized their 'HONDA' vehicle given the models above for an interview. A token of appreciation will be rewarded (RM200).

Criteria:

Those who have customized 2 interior parts and 1 exterior part.
Interior include navigation, audio systems, or security alarm.
Exterior would be parts like front grills, front under spoilers, side under spoilers and so on.

For those who are interested, please call me at 017-3388174 or email me at...