West Coast Customs - These Guys are in Kuala Lumpur

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
reubenlee,
Sure. No probs. I could let you have the originals if you want to. No probs with me cos honestly, in my opinion, the shots could have been a lot better in quality. hehehehe Which one would you like to have? hehehe

CraZieThug5057

Dec 11, 2005
i would like to see msia pimp TRUCK coz neva saw one of these mod trucks on da streets nowadays if yes there is a few n seldom .....nyway we do not haw air ride liek those in pimp my ride does....n i would like to saw one of these air ride suspension so we can lowered our msian cars low down the earth jz like lyiing a newspaper on the road..

reubenlee

Nov 27, 2003
I will appreciate if u can send to me all of the shots. I need it for the collection purpose tq.
You can mail it to [email protected] or if you dun mind please burn in a cd and me or my colleague will try to pick it up from you in Sunway area.

Thanks man.

crsjimmy

May 5, 2005
i also wan to pimp my ride from tem, tas cool , each episod of wcc i watch ! cool dude

devilman

Jan 14, 2006
huh.....well done man.....!

CraZieThug5057

Dec 11, 2005
pimp my ride in kuching sarawak?...able to fly em here?.....nything holler at chur boy rite here aiteee

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
u guys really asking for it huh....

i remembered cheaka, the 1st female comp drifter ask big dane to pimp her ride. and big dane agreed to do so.. lucky her..

it may be the first malaysian drift pimped ride..

cheers'

CraZieThug5057

Dec 11, 2005
got lady drifters?...shes hot o not

.S K A G E E.

Mar 12, 2004
space_cowboy said:
u guys really asking for it huh....

i remembered cheaka, the 1st female comp drifter ask big dane to pimp her ride. and big dane agreed to do so.. lucky her..

it may be the first malaysian drift pimped ride..

cheers'
eh?? you sure or not? or just wanting to rack up your post count?:_:

-JW-

Jan 23, 2006
come again !! ........ i didnt go in march.... i didnt know!!... pls hahaha

-JW-

Jan 23, 2006
come again !! ........ i didnt go in march.... i didnt know!!... pls hahaha

The title pretty much sums it up, a little Mazda Miata MX-5 has gone where the sun don't shine, or in this case under an unsuspecting 18-wheeler, just like the blacked-out Honda Civics in the first 'Fast and Furious' movie.

You know those times when stunt videos are accompanied by warnings to 'not try this at home,' well this one just puts all...