Wer to buy Wira 1.6 aeroback dashboard & interior door panels ? pls HELP..

Andy_ow

Nov 16, 2005
hi guys. i want to changed my 2000 wira 1.6 aeroback dashboard & interior door panels. anyone can tell me where to buy new 1 ? btw i want the black colour version & not the greyish type panels. some ppl told the black colour panels are original from mitsubitshi version and i am wondering where to buy it. can any ppl help me ?????? :hmmmm:

Andy_ow

Nov 16, 2005
hi danz. thx for ur advice. i have a hunch tat it will cost me alot. but i have a budget so i wan to know whether the new set price izit over my budget. but its hard to find shops tat sell tis kind of items cos not many ppl r will to spend on new 1. so bro if u happen to know wer to buy could u tell me ok? thx dude.

Andy_ow

Nov 16, 2005
wow can change colour ? anyway thx guys.. i think i will go for 2nd hand now..

Andy_ow

Nov 16, 2005
ya maybe can give it a try... thx sifu...

hi guys,

will be getting a myvi soon...

few things to ask here...

i wish to add some security to my myvi...
am thinking to get a gear lock built-in, but mechanics said it cant be done. only possible in kelisa.

so am thinking get a built-in pedal lock. heard there are 2 types of pedal locks. double lock (which lock your pedal and engine) and single lock (lock your pedal only).
price maybe rm420 for double lock and rm280 for single lock.

is this good? or i shuld jst get a UK...