Wer can i find good Evo 5 & Evo 6 bodykit ???

Andy_ow

Nov 16, 2005
guys i like to modify my lancer n rite now looking for some good places to get Evo bodykit... pls let me know any good places..... tq guys ....

kurt shinoda

Jul 4, 2006
bodykit

u can get a fibre bodykit at redzone puchong perdana.around rm3500 complete bodykit

Andy_ow

Nov 16, 2005
thx ...

hey ... thx man.. btw do u hav the tel for it ??? so how i heard of grandpire in oug b4...... how u think of it ???

kurt shinoda

Jul 4, 2006
if u want to budget so this is the place.i don have the number but u can refer in motortrader.this shop always advertise in motortrader.the grandpire i think so expensive.

Andy_ow

Nov 16, 2005
hahaha..... $3 K is oledi my budget.... then i hav to forget bout grandpire liao.... i try to go redzone tis nex weekend.... thx again dude ....

Slivia

Jun 22, 2004
u can try give this guy a call Zack - 0126597456.
He have 1 complete set of used fiber body kit for sales.

bnr34

Jul 28, 2004
Andy_ow said:
guys i like to modify my lancer n rite now looking for some good places to get Evo bodykit... pls let me know any good places..... tq guys ....

bro..... need evo 5,6 bodykit!!!!

got.... ori bodykit. call 017-2888323 steven.

Andy_ow

Nov 16, 2005
thx alot guys for all the info .. sure wil contact them ... lert me if there anymore.. hehe....

i've decided to put the LMST saga side skirt and LMSS(Iswara SE) front skirt for my iswara sedan..but i had a problem with the back..

OR is there any type of bodykit that can fit into iswara

opinion/ideas/suggestion..

got pic,emel me at [email protected]

need help from ya all..!!!!