Welcome to MLOC Forum

Lancerowner

Jun 24, 2008

I'm a new Lancer owner in JB. Need to know where you send your cars for service in JB? Will they have the MUT II or MUT III?

Cheers.

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
Mr. P, how to access the MLOC website ... member id i have but what's the password ... PM me .. cheers!

Lancerowner

Jun 24, 2008
Thanks, Leslie.

I've emailed Alfred but didn't get a reply.
Maybe he's busy. It's OK, I'll wait when he's free.

Cheers.

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
Bro Lancerowner,

U've got PM ...

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
hope guys to arrange a grand tt for us newbies to know all the taikors and sifu in MLOC

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
Dear sifus,

What is the max boost on a stock EVO 9?

Cheers.
1.6bar!!! I have my turbo Boooooommmmmedddd when it over boosted to 1.8bar!!! Sigh!!! :mad:

Get a good boost controller to stable the boost hike!!!! Better with wastegate if u can stand the noise!!! Hehehe... :biggrin:

lanevo6

Sep 29, 2004
jb-melaka
Thanks, Leslie.

I've emailed Alfred but didn't get a reply.
Maybe he's busy. It's OK, I'll wait when he's free.

Cheers.
sorry bro, but i did not receive any mail. U can PM me here. Anyway WELCOME to MLOC

ronniehor

Jun 25, 2008
where u guys usually hangout?
love to go penang...just no kaki....
wah... you came back aready ahh bro,y no kaki how your monster yyy????

Dear ppl,

I just got my wira turbo titan'd yesterday (10th May 2004). Fyi, I had NOT experience dis product before dis EXCEPT from wat i read n hear. From wat i've noticed there r mixed approvals/emotions/opinions about dis product there4 making me more sceptical. Anyway, I was thinking "if i were 2 get a local brand then there r lots of em in d market...minus d branded jap ones which cost a bomb"..so b4 yesterday (10/5/04), I did my share of shock-shopping til I finally decided 2...