Wedding Invite

Tuscani9889

Apr 3, 2005
Guys & Girls,

I'm finally getting hitched!

Event will be on the 2nd of Feb 2008 Saturday 5pm onwards.
There will also be a lounge party at Bangsar 10pm onward.

James & Chye Hoong Website for more detail.

Do let me know if u are coming for either dinner or party or both asap.
Hopefully we can make a small convoy haha.

Call me at 013 366 5225

Oh yeah, dun worry I'm still gonna keep the Tuscani hah!

babyishfemme

Jan 11, 2005
KL/PJ
Hi James!!!

Congratulation to you..!! No wonder you MIA for so long la. hehe...nice pic you got there. :)

ArchDyeu

Sep 16, 2007
teenexe.blogspot.com
Congratulations dude.......
Much apologies though, i cant make it for both.......

Nevertheless, best wishes for the days to come......

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
How about we all convoy together to Tropicana at 3+ or 4pm with James? Another HCC convoy..

Congratulations James! I shall be travelling from JB to Penang on 2nd Feb. Perhaps I can convoy with the rest of the members in the late afternoon or early evening. I don't think I can make it for the dinner. You have fun!!!

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Arrr, i missed this.

Congratulationto James. When should we expect James Junior? :biggrin: