wedding car team

ae101_nic5691

To all big brother,i am going wedding,would like to invite u all to coming my wedding party.and i planing car team to seremban take my wife and come to subang usj.who feel free to coming,pls write down ur name pls..
Date:1/6/2008

wah.. altezza escorts ah? what cars are goin to be present bro.. wished i was there.. anyways congrats on your wedding!

wah.. altezza escorts ah? what cars are goin to be present bro.. wished i was there.. anyways congrats on your
wedding!

not need wish lah,cause no pepole want to joid this escorts,
Disappointed....:banghead::banghead::banghead:.
malaysia altezza not active lah,not like other club,always got tt.:hmpf::hmpf::hmpf::hmpf::hmpf:

Well..bro ae101_nic5691..it is true what u say about the club..but no offence to any altezza owners..the support from the altezza owners aside from the regulars that do turn up for the TT..is next to nothing.
My son have even approached some altezza owners in the street and told them about the club and our TT in TTDI..but the first question that came out was.."Have to pay ahhhh..??"..and then.."Maybe not free lah..see how lah.."

So IMHO..it is not the regulars that have been coming to our TT..but the newbies that always says.."where is the TT lah??..I want to come lah.." but end of the day..abuk pun takde. Like we say.."Talk only"

There are days that me and my son sit at our TT meetup point only to find no one is coming...
So..bro ae101..talk is easy lor...why dont you new guys take some effort to really join in the TT and make the club a success.
A club is nothing without the support of its members...like a CEO is nothing without it's supporting staff..just my 2cents.

Greytezza: nicely said.

ae101: dude, have you ever come to one of our meets? did you even come and talk to us about this? mind you, not all members come online. yes, eventhough our club might be unactive and all that, but do you think we'll come and escort someone that we are not really familiar with? like what greytezza said, "the newbies that always says.."where is the TT lah??..I want to come lah.." but end of the day..abuk pun takde. Like we say.."Talk only"

yeah, i did approach one guy driving an altezza in taipan. i told him about it and he was quite dumbfounded about even this club existing.

so bro, give some effort before asking for something. like the saying goes, "give respect, take respect."

65 cents

Greytezza: nicely said.

ae101: dude, have you ever come to one of our meets? did you even come and talk to us about this? mind you, not all members come online. yes, eventhough our club might be unactive and all that, but do you think we'll come and escort someone that we are not really familiar with? like what greytezza said, "the newbies that always says.."where is the TT lah??..I want to come lah.." but end of the day..abuk pun takde. Like we say.."Talk only"

yeah, i did approach one guy driving an altezza in taipan. i told him about it and he was quite dumbfounded about even this club existing.

so bro, give some effort before asking for something. like the saying goes, "give respect, take respect."

65 cents

why dun have:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:
when i join time ,only have two time asking for tt,frist time i have meet it at
ttdi and went to putra jaya(new highway).
second time i miss up,because that guy afternoon post thread and asking night meet,too rushing lah brother.....:adore::adore::adore::adore:
u all taiko is has been long time at this forum already,must do something.
ya,i know is not easy,because everybody have to work.
:idea::idea::idea::idea::idea::idea::idea:

bro ae101..none of us here are taikors..just a bunch of guys with the same love for the car..:)..and with the hope to link up with others that have the same passion for the Altezza.
The forum is a good venue for us to start something for the Altezza club with the hope of it going to the next level..and I do agree with yr comment that all of us are busy woking ppl..that is no doubt coz otherwise how can we afford to mod our cars.hehehe.

bro ae101..none of us here are taikors..just a bunch of guys with the same love for the car..:)..and with the hope to link up with others that have the same passion for the Altezza.
The forum is a good venue for us to start something for the Altezza club with the hope of it going to the next level..and I do agree with yr comment that all of us are busy woking ppl..that is no doubt coz otherwise how can we afford to mod our cars.hehehe.

maybe u r right..give same time to next level hehe:burnout::burnout::burnout:

not need wish lah,cause no pepole want to joid this escorts,
Disappointed....:banghead::banghead::banghead:.
malaysia altezza not active lah,not like other club,always got tt.:hmpf::hmpf::hmpf::hmpf::hmpf:

Bro really wished i could attend it.. FOr the members of altezza club sabah members here in sabah... we are going to have a wedding altezza escort for one of our bros here on the 13th of September 2008.

Our last gathering was on Labour day with 13 members showing up with their rides.. will post up the pics soon for u all to have a look cause have to resize the pics.

As for the wedding escort in september, we are already in the planning stage.. now we are trying to arrange for the traffic police to also escort our group of cars with their new traffic police bikes.. hehe if any of u bro's there in semenanjung happen to be in Kota Kinabalu during that time in Septemer. please give me a ring.. hehe we can all participate together.. i can guarantee at least 75% of our existing 13 members will come pick u up from the airport and bring u to the wedding as well.. please inform me early so i can arrange your reservation for the wedding dinner.

my number is 019 821 5894 or email me at [email protected]

cheers bros!