We solve all your JPJ Blacklist & Summons

Cars for sale

We solve all your JPJ Blacklist & Summons

Honda Addict

Feb 8, 2006
do you solve road tax and insurance summons form JPJ? summons booked for court jalan duta..? both driver and owner summons?? im in deep crap..

sdheikal

Dec 13, 2006
if blacklisted or saman, how do u do it? will jpj clear all record in their system? pm me how is the pay because i always kena saman.. tq.

bro...i got a few traffic summons...my finance company cannot renew my roadtax because of my pending summons... i need to pay only they can issue my roadtax...need yr advice how do i check & pay? pm me pls..thanx bro

kksoon

Nov 16, 2005
how about speed trap saman? not black listed...how much can settle? pm me thx!

jedihui

Jul 26, 2006
I also got 2 nos speed trap summons, RM300 each.
Mail to my house directly, no chance to nego on site,
Quote me ur best price. Thanks

kksoon

Nov 16, 2005
i oledi settle it during they have discount period...but oni max reduce to rm200....not rm150...cos they say is under ops sikap period...while others can till rm150 if less 50%

SatriaCKC

Mar 27, 2006
bro i have parking saman , speed saman , seatbelt and HID... can settle ? all from KL but i have shipped my car to east malaysia already... can ar ?

when changing the front brake rotor to a bigger diameter one, how to fit the caliper in place?