h22a_T

using:-
-turbosmart dual stage boost controller
-turbosmart progate wastegate
-turbosmart raceport BOV
-turbosmart fuel reg frp3000
-microtech lt10s
-darton sleeves
must be very powerful..wat et u got in sepang? 8secs ka bro? 50 to 80psi engine got in malaysia? i really wan to see..lol

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
Re: wat boost/ignition timing u running?~

must be very powerful..wat et u got in sepang? 8secs ka bro? 50 to 80psi engine got in malaysia? i really wan to see..lol
sorry did not make it to sepang...no money to continue coz no money to buy dogbox..
but at least learn a lot lot lot of experience how to build a high boost honda...hahahah..

well,malaysia or usa or australia so wat...?... same la...get the right ingrediance and the right tune..its the same anywhere...

3rd GearPerformance House

Nov 5, 2008
Hey JO1, u have to put 1600cc 8 injectors no stagging for run E85.This is my experience la..21deg it's low timing for cool engine.Q16 and Ethanol it's deference story.Q16 no need 8 injectors,but Ethanol and Methanol you have to put more than 8 injectors maybe 12pc hahahaha.No joke.Inside your block have a good strong stuff,u can up to 40deg timing.
hahaha... if the car too fast you can drink it while driving sure you feel like riding a bicycle after that..

jo1

Dec 8, 2004
Hey JO1, u have to put 1600cc 8 injectors no stagging for run E85.This is my experience la..21deg it's low timing for cool engine.Q16 and Ethanol it's deference story.Q16 no need 8 injectors,but Ethanol and Methanol you have to put more than 8 injectors maybe 12pc hahahaha.No joke.Inside your block have a good strong stuff,u can up to 40deg timing.
right now i'm using FIC blue max 1650cc at 6.8xms with 38psi of fuel pressure, still enough for a few pound of boost. Soon, will be changing to 1850cc no need for 8 injector.
I have no doubt about the engine just need to change a few thing first for insurance..
Any suggestion for stronger drive shaft (front axles) except driveshaft shop?

Nov 5, 2008
PAR can do for you
right now i'm using FIC blue max 1650cc at 6.8xms with 38psi of fuel pressure, still enough for a few pound of boost. Soon, will be changing to 1850cc no need for 8 injector.
I have no doubt about the engine just need to change a few thing first for insurance..
Any suggestion for stronger drive shaft (front axles) except driveshaft shop?

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
jo1..
powerfull la your car spec...:adore::adore:

alex5718

Jun 9, 2008
seriously! i really wan to see this 55psi 27degree engine..whre can view brother vtech?
im going to KL to watch sepang drag next week...can share to view ur engine ka bro? lol

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
The h22 more powerfull.. my car still cannot run 27degree at 55psi as your car.
y not?tomorrow try on dyno la..since u coming...:biggrin:

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants

pioneer411

sell old house buy new house ma.. sell old car, buy new car ma... hahaha honda still keep ma.....
economy down, the old house and car down, new car and house up :P:adore::adore::adore::adore::adore:

cabut!!!!!!!!!:biggrin:

Bump: or maybe selling the previous GB, buy doggie style gearbox lolzzz

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
sdb is around the corner..hopefully can see some real hardcore actually this saturday :)
jo1 everyone is waiting for u!:biggrin:

jo1

Dec 8, 2004
sdb is around the corner..hopefully can see some real hardcore actually this saturday :)
jo1 everyone is waiting for u!:biggrin:
hahaha... One of the hardcore already torn apart his project car.. H22t with big axx:adore: turbo..
Want to see vtec turbo with motec and massive garrett..

me, need to sort out a few thing first... they put password to the '"detuned" engine:mad:

Nov 5, 2008
good time with out sticky track.If he bring that car to thailand i think he can go 9sc or 8sc pass.good luck for u guy from sabahan motorsport.
in my hometown sandakan, sabah drag last month.. one evo3 clock 10.6s 0-400, one pick up 2jz clock 10.7s..
damn nice weii...

this event dont have diesal liao la... all see previous got one 12sec diesal pickup takut oledi, all go hide and modify ... lolzzz:stupid: