ICE -In Car Entertainment

Warehouse Sale ~really really cheap!

kpliew

Apr 30, 2005
Warehouse Sale ~really really cheap!---LAST DAY! HURRY!

Dear all !

Just for information,

Audiovox warehouse will on sale next Thursday(29Dec05) to Monday (2Jan06).

Product will Lelong at unbeliable factory price.

Don't Miss it.

Thanks!

kpliew

Apr 30, 2005
Location : No.9 , Jalan 4/91A , Taman Shamelin Perkasa , Cheras , KL. (Behind KOWLOON CITY RESTAURANT. Can notice two big prawn in front of the restaurant)

half_lif3

Apr 16, 2005
got woofer box sell anot??
how much cheaper?

wat is the brand tat selling there?

kpliew

Apr 30, 2005
Woofer price not sure yet but definitely much much much lower than market price.
For info, the 6.5" component spk advertised at rm90 will sell > rm300 at market.
Main brand are Audiovox and prestige. Other famous brand also got.
Open from 10am to 8pm. (29Dec05 - 2Jan06)

sentinal3_16

May 30, 2005
Klang
Does all the items are sold cheap or only few quantities for each item.I have traveled far to a few warehouse sales like this and kinda got cheated.

This is because they offer only few quantities of cheaper prices for each models/items.So is your warehouse sale like that or all the items offered are cheaper and no quantity limitation?

kpliew

Apr 30, 2005
Ya all items on sale is to clear stock. For example the 6.5" component speaker will have quantity of 500 sets , 8" monitor (300 units), Mp3/cd player (200 units) , Waja original carpet mat(100sets) and many many more expecially monitor and player.
Also got many many limited qualtity ex-stock to clear. Some ex-modal set from branded like alpine, sony will also clear at half price.
Other accessories like car perfume, wiper, sunshade, also got.
Don't miss this oppotunity.

drill

Damansara
been there once before....quite nice ice items and acc ...but some are still the same price as the market....but looking forward to buy another amp there....really satisfied with the one i use before....but that one gone in smoke....sigh....

locx

Nov 23, 2005
need info..

hi there..i need some info on the promo..

1)price including installation??if not, ur shop provide installation??

2)got warranty??how long??

3)branded product original/brand new??

thanx..

kpliew

Apr 30, 2005
Sale start today and some item selling really fast. Cd player (~200 units) for price Rm98 ~Rm 120 finished.
We have some really good and cheap amplifier, for example a 4 x 100W rms amp for only Rm285.
Price not include installation but we oredi arrange installation from tomorrrow onward.
Most product warranty for 1 year.
All branded is brand new but some are display set.
We have few Pre-amp and electronics crossover from Rm 49~Rm99.
Bros! come lah have a look!

kpliew

Apr 30, 2005
Seeing is beliving. Most welcome to view it yourself.

1)Monitor at below market price :-12"-rm799, 10"-rm699,8"-rm399.
2)Viper alarm at Rm499, With remote start Rm799. Prestige two-way 996 at Rm580.
3)Prestige cassette player with 10disc changer Rm299. Vcd version Rm399.
4)Freeway DVD player Rm450.
5)High end 6.5" component speaker (very good bass) Rm90.

Hope to see you soon!

nuggyn

Feb 12, 2004
Went there this afternoon....saw a couple of good looking Audiovox girls. hehehe!

anyway, I bought a 2-way Audiovox alarm for only RM580.

those of you who are thinking of getting a good audiovox or branded amplifiers...please be informed that this year's clearance, there aren't any Rampage or branded amps, only dunno-what-brand amplifiers.

GOod buy are those HU sets....all sorts of brands - pioneer, sony, alpine, jvc, clarion, etc. The 2-din sets are quite a good bargain.

nuggyn

Feb 12, 2004
kpliew said:
Seeing is beliving. Most welcome to view it yourself.

1)Monitor at below market price :-12"-rm799, 10"-rm699,8"-rm399.
2)Viper alarm at Rm499, With remote start Rm799. Prestige two-way 996 at Rm580.
3)Prestige cassette player with 10disc changer Rm299. Vcd version Rm399.
4)Freeway DVD player Rm450.
5)High end 6.5" component speaker (very good bass) Rm90.

Hope to see you soon!

kpliew,
just wondering...you work there?

If you are, i'm one of the POH MAH fella who was taking so much time making the decision of whether to take a normal Audiovox alarm or the Prestige 2-way alarm. Sorry about that. After cracking my brain, i ended up grabbing the 2-way alarm. hehehe!!

kpliew

Apr 30, 2005
hi ! Guys,
So what i said is true. Where you all end up buying good product at good price. By the way the rampage / audiovox amp was sold earlier due to small quantity. But it sound you all are happy, thank for the support and please pass the word around regarding the sale. Was so glad that you all are happy. Thanks once again.

DLegend

Official Contributor
Feb 16, 2004
jayjaynyc.blogspot.com
dude, can PM me the map of the location? Bigger size... the one you posted cannot see clearly.... i'm from penang, not familiar with Cheras roads.

I will be in Cheras on New Year's day, so i hope can drop by.

littlevios

Dec 6, 2005
dlegend bro,
scared by the time u drop by, no more d :)
anyway i brought a dvd player and a tft 8" screen, at 8pm. haha . before it closes!! :) all the good bargain hu all no more d.. sob.. haha.. anyway gud buy

A Post Every 5 Mins

Few years ago, i had an accident.
CHONG smash repair workshop located in No.50, jalan TS 6/2, Taman Perindustrian Subang, 47510 Selangor, had tow my car, promise to repair my car NICELY and pay my summon. They also promise to help me claim my insurance.

This guy Jimmy, did not keep his promise. he lied to me.
my car come out like shit, the bodypart are not align properly, the paint is of low quality, i can see some unsmooth surface all over my car. i suspect he didn't use new parts...