wants to learn more from ZTH SIfu!

ivan_cyc

Jun 22, 2006
-What do you drive(optional): Satria Neo 1.6

-Sex - Male

-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?: From my Cousin

-When was it? : last few months

-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com? : learn more things about car performance

-What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years? Branded!

-What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years? Thinking.. :P

Hello there i'm newbie here just want some sifu help me to tell me more about car performance engine everything! HOpe for reply~ thank you! thank you! thank you!

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
hihi
welcome dude
wow graphic designer eh...
hoho.. me also designer but still a students!

ivan_cyc

Jun 22, 2006
Hi~ haha u are future designer.! hehe ! nice to meet u!

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
JINEIL2EN... me not graphic nor ad...
multimedia design here.. hoho... just a student neway...

ivan_cyc

Jun 22, 2006
Wow all designer HAhA~ i'm diploma in multimedia design but now i am doing graphic designer so i have both. hehe..

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
ivan graphic n multi... war...
so hardworking study both meh...
then ma sure easy to get job la

ivan_cyc

Jun 22, 2006
i study multimedia only but work as graphic la..designer gathering eh haha! anyone know how to design those bodykit i see those ppl do like very sui ler.~3D software ar?

They might stop to catch their breath but the Nurburgring wars never really go away and Chevrolet have laid down the gauntlet once again by unleashing their 2012 Corvette ZR1, that sports some upgrades, on the ‘Ring to shave some precious seconds off its already incredible lap time.

The car used was equipped with a set of optional Michelin Pilot Sport Cup Zero Pressure tyres, that together with the...