Wanted - Mazda BPT aka B8T Halfcut 210 or 180HP

Looking For

Wanted - Mazda BPT aka B8T Halfcut 210 or 180HP

jameswwt

Mar 7, 2008
Hello,:itsme:
im looking for Mazda B8 Turbo Halfcut preferbaly 210hp (preferbaly below 7.5K) or 180hp (below 5K) also can lah...

Please sms or call me for the price.

Thank you.

James : 012-278 2689

lost78

Aug 11, 2006
go to halfcut shop in front of tesco ampang. i saw several mazda b8 halfcut there. just for info :)

jameswwt

Mar 7, 2008
Hey Thanks Lost78:wavey:...Ive been there but i cant find the halfcut instead i just saw some car workshop and a bike shop.Other than that just normal shops but the shops is exactly located opposite Tesco:hmmmm::hmmmm:

lost78

Aug 11, 2006
Hey Thanks Lost78:wavey:...Ive been there but i cant find the halfcut instead i just saw some car workshop and a bike shop.Other than that just normal shops but the shops is exactly located opposite Tesco:hmmmm::hmmmm:
dont go on sunday my friend. its closed. the shop is next to POLARIS that sell ATV/quad bike.the shop name is fareast. dont expect to see like any other shop bcoz all the halfcut are inside the shop.

jameswwt

Mar 7, 2008
Thanks man ive managed to get the shop...10K for BPT 210 laa...dam expensive laa...Should settle for BPT 180 and ask the mechanic to tune it up to 210hp...hehe...Duno whether can or not with a minimun upgrading...:hmmmm:

potsmoka

Jul 16, 2008
Thanks man ive managed to get the shop...10K for BPT 210 laa...dam expensive laa...Should settle for BPT 180 and ask the mechanic to tune it up to 210hp...hehe...Duno whether can or not with a minimun upgrading...:hmmmm:
sure can one...180 with minor upgrade can go for 210hp...like evo injectors...fuel pump...fuel regulator n safc..can produce more than 210hp i think...just my opinion...any sifu are welcome to guide us...we are newbie...

jameswwt

Mar 7, 2008
But do we need to upgrade the internal (conrod,pistons,valve,etc?):hmmmm:

Hello all experienced people ..... my wira just gimme all the trouble ...... my car couldn`t sit 3 person behind ...... if not the car scratches the bumps ...... aircond chirping .... only could be heard inside ....... what happen ? when too hot the condition the a/c doesnt blow cold air anymore