Freelance sales & marketing exe wanted

Looking For

Freelance sales & marketing exe wanted

dre42

Feb 21, 2006
www.redzoneconnection.com
Hi

We are looking for freelance marketing exe to market out parts at your own pace/time ..

Criteria:

* Malaysian or any other Nationality
* Male / Female
* Part-time / Full-time - - - Flexible Working Hours
* Desire to make extra income
* Interest in Automotive Performance Parts is a plus point but not mandatory
* Age - Best for anyone looking for side income especially students ,teenagers etc out there who may love cars but don't have a way to make some extra cash and pursue their automotive dreams . - helps u keep the dream alive .

please call :

AYN: 0123971336
MERVYN: 0122698554

yiloong77

Apr 29, 2009
hi, i am interested but i am from Penang. Pls PM me the detail. Thanks.

My fren prefers to manually shift gear (low to higher) whenever the needle reaches 4k rpm. Nothing lower than that. He like to tarik longer becoz it feels sportier getting stuck to his seat. He oso like the exhaust note.

My mechanic tarik and then change gear, just by listening to the engine rev. He says only greenhorns look at rpm meter when driving on the road wor.

As for me, I tarik until 3k rpm becoz wanna safe petrol, Besides, my car engine oredi old old and vibrates oso...