Wanted: Hcc Logo

BlackSamurai said:
cow, lol, you go that fengtau disco ar? dunno closed down how many time oledi that disco.

hahah no no no, never go before.. got pass-by before only

Cow said:
Hi everyone.

Here is what I had in mind for our club logo.

http://img328.imageshack.us/img328/7859/hcclogosed6.jpg

Shark: because Tiburon means shark in spanish. and also because our cars were inspired by sharks.
Red & Blue: korean colors.

let me know what to change and comments please.
thank you :_:

Wow, damn nice!
However, will police think that we are loan 'sharks' if we put it up on our cars???...Hehehe...:_:

loan shark??!!!
hahaha....no la....i think the logos posted by BS are nice......i personally like the lower right 1....

Maybe we can include the Hyundai logo and the curvy wordings of "Coupe" into our club logo.
I like the curvy "Coupe" wordings because my car lost its one.:cry_smile:
Just my 2 cent.

sorry ah no updates lately, been real busy at work. then go home also tired already

:P

Cow said:
sorry ah no updates lately, been real busy at work. then go home also tired already

:P

Bro, we 'cow' on you for our club logo lol...hehehe...:shades_smile:

muahahha, guys, comment are welcom. dun be shy. :biggrin:

or else i put my logo as club logo then u all regret. :laugh:

my friend, no update?
thing stuck here already?

i was thinking to put the fierce shark (in my current signature) and a cute baby shark as our mascot to indicate for both fast and normal Coupe driver. but i'm still try to loate the cute baby shark.

anyone have any idea? and what do you think?

traced from gf's sketch, haha

tiburon2qv9.jpg

Ok, ok, very friendly. I think the gals will like it very much.

Cow, if it's too fierce, sure the gals complain.

so are we set?
guys & girls, post your feedback here :biggrin:

we may make it a soft toy in the future then, and earn from merchandise it hahaha