Wanted: Hcc Logo

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
my friend, no update?
thing stuck here already?

i was thinking to put the fierce shark (in my current signature) and a cute baby shark as our mascot to indicate for both fast and normal Coupe driver. but i'm still try to loate the cute baby shark.

anyone have any idea? and what do you think?

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Ok, ok, very friendly. I think the gals will like it very much.

Cow, if it's too fierce, sure the gals complain.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
so are we set?
guys & girls, post your feedback here :biggrin:

we may make it a soft toy in the future then, and earn from merchandise it hahaha

Ace

Mar 2, 2005
This logo look exactly like one of the Biscuit Factory named "Guppy" leh.

Daniel Lee said:
Hey, I like this one. Simple and easy. Just suit to be logo.:_:

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Ace said:
This logo look exactly like one of the Biscuit Factory named "Guppy" leh.
Ace, confirm or not?
If we use it, we will call ourselves "Guppy HCC" lo.............:angel_smile:

As Soichiro Honda once said – “Without racing there is no Honda.” And quite rightly so, with avid Honda fans eager to pull their cars apart in order to let loose the racing soul lying within, or quite happy to make do with what’s being offered - knowing what lies beneath the hood has been race inspired.

<!--more-->Many of us have probably been to the workshop to...