mike_lim12

Jul 11, 2005
sellin off my car ....
waja 1.8 2004 grey premiun
transplant on may 2007
engine mileage when transplant 23k
convert to lancer cedia 1.8 gdi turbo 4g93t (cs5w)triptronic cvt gearbox invecs2
all drive by wired throttle and paddle fuel also...
the most fuel comsumption turbo eng
engine-

fork intercooler
hks ssqv 2 b.o.v 2month old (ori)
trust air filter
ultra racing 3 point bar 2 week old
2 1/2 pipin with fujitsubo muffler (jasma)
warlbro 255 2 month old
earth cable hks
interior-
1 pair recaro melinium tip top cond no tear and wear
evo 7 dashboard from the engine together
armrest evo 8
evo 3 steerin
boost meter and timer from apexi
boost,oil press and water temp evil with warnin can change colour amber white,red and blue needle
boost controler manual
exterior-
wat u see wat u get
ice-
ecslipe double din oel display
no amp,woofer and etc (only hu will be given)
chasis and rim-
2 front zeith rim frm japan
2 rear from seedy star (taiwan)
all 17 inch
with falken 522 tyre
gab adjustable hi/lo 4 month old
if with full package all ori or other part will be given as gift
ori intercooler,ori fog lamp,hid 8k,seat,carpet,and rim too...
full package rm offer me ur price original car value 29k offer me

this car as seen on (extreme megazine)extremely low mileage5xk
see to believe call direct owner mike 0122823399(serious buyer only)
loan not arrangeable (pls dun ask me loan can how much cost i really dunno
all loan it depend ur doc or bank.cash buyer will be nego...
please view before u judge the price,more acc,owner still upgrading view to believe

wfsam

Sep 23, 2008
:rolleyes: still available?? pm me ur best price pls... tqvm

GTpuI

Apr 18, 2006
nice ride bro.Worth buy.Free bump for u.I like e7 dashboard...

JRMOBILE

Oct 23, 2008
Last time i bought around 9k...without rear part now i still have another half cut
Hi,i have a Pajero Pinin/IO 1.8 GDI and i am looking for an engine swap with 1.8 gdi turbo or upgrade my own engine with ecu from 1.8 gdi turbo and the rest...piston,turbine...etc.Do you have anything in mind ? (i am from GREECE !!!)

My dashboard is beginning to "bloat" due to the heat because i have been parking my car under the hot sun for the past 2 years. Now the vent begin to peel off already. Anyone know how to fix this? Can the dashboard be re-wrapped or laminate? Any shop that i can go to fix this? My car is Kia Spectra by the way