WAJA 4G18 convert DOHC pakage

one1002

Jun 4, 2009
nope..no problem at all..still serving me real good..hahaha..satisfied..wei..the adjustable cam pulley mann..u have it?if not,what type of adjustable cam pulley should i find?for 4g15 dohc? i tried finding it,but its very hard..couldnt find any...

bslee

Apr 11, 2010
one1002 great to hear that, even good at revving at high rpm? mine also auto 3rd gear can push to 150km/h wondering yours can or not?

WAJA2003

nope..no problem at all..still serving me real good..hahaha..satisfied..wei..the adjustable cam pulley mann..u have it?if not,what type of adjustable cam pulley should i find?for 4g15 dohc? i tried finding it,but its very hard..couldnt find any...
u sms me arr?? busy la bro,soli soli
cam pully same as waja 4G18 saiz,just the problem is u need buy 2 pcs only,haha
red line got ady marr

one1002

Jun 4, 2009
ya la..i did sms u..oo..u sell or not the adjustable cam pulley?can tune also?

DLegend

Official Contributor
Feb 16, 2004
jayjaynyc.blogspot.com
Hi, the mounting for the intake manifold and exhaust manifold is the same as the 4G18 SOHC head?

WAJA2003

ya la..i did sms u..oo..u sell or not the adjustable cam pulley?can tune also?
i no sale,u go serch in forum la,works n red line also can

---------- Post added at 01:05 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:04 AM ----------

Hi, the mounting for the intake manifold and exhaust manifold is the same as the 4G18 SOHC head?
the picture is aready show every thing

one1002

Jun 4, 2009
hows ur business doing?still have many stocks left ke?

i want to buy extra cam la..can u source for me?wanna put highcam + pnp the head + intake + TB...

one1002

Jun 4, 2009
oit..last time u didnt give me the timing belt cover..hahaha...i go claim lah...hehehehe

hello ...... its me edwin ...... i saw some cars when the alarm turn on got light blinking in blue colour ...... can run in swapping ....... i found the lights ...... but dunno how to install it ....... dunno how to tap the place whare the lights will go when the alarm is turn on ...... anyone knows how to do it ?