Kuching
WTS..

ECU reflash service for stock ecu:
1. Mitsubishi Evo 5, Evo 6, Evo 7, Evo 8, Evo 9
2. Proton Waja 4G18

Price..

1. Revcut increment/removal and speedcut removal @ RM 150.00
2. Fuel and Ignition tweak @ RM 250.00
3. Launch control & Anti-lag sytem @ RM 300.00 (for evo ecu only, waja still not available)
4. For All mentioned above, Special discount @ RM 550.00

Deal methods..

1. Send your ecu to me. Then pay me after flashing of your ecu done. Cost for postage back to you is bare by me.
2. For Kuching customer, please call for more info. On the road tuning is available upon request with minimal charges.

Location..

Kuching, Sarawak.

Whatsapp me @ 0138003328 for more details. This is serious deal. Not a scam. Will give you my IC details if you insisted.

Thank you!

Good day all sifus.I have some serious problem with my Mivec.The problem
is the engines always drop dead all of a suddent especially when you are
going below 40 kmh.sometimes when stop at the traffic light it also off
by itself.Apart from that i cannot start immediatly and have to wait
around 2 to 4 minutes.As far as i am concern the timing is just good
because idling is around 800 and with aircond 1k.So far i have change the
trottle body,spark plug and the cable but the problem...