VW Old Beetle

ah-singh

Oct 6, 2005
krazz77 said:
me .... aiyah .. have not sold my EE111 .. headache lah .. no one driving since i got my chevrolet ... sigh .. what a waste .. somemore lose a lot if sell to car dealer.. got fren .. recommend me ok ? .. Going cheap .. heheh

BV, ah-singh ... JB beetle meetup 18 Feb --- you guys free? heeh

ok ok on !!!

BV5015

Jul 11, 2005
ah-singh said:
ok ok on !!!
update the time please. i got 3 car pending for sevice(mom's , company's , brother's car). hope the time is good for me....

u both driving a beetle on that day?

krazz77

Jul 12, 2005
h.. most prob. But battery died on me on Sat. Bringing to charge. Hopefully can up on that day. If not, one of you can help me jump start? hahahh ...

Make it evening or night mamak then ? k?

Danny

BV5015

Jul 11, 2005
KL......scard scard....
last time when i just finish spray my bugs.....going kl for cushion work.....
all the way 120km/h..than blue smoke come out......done the overhaul at kl work-shop.....

encikmasen

Jul 8, 2005
Bangi
ahah..no need to drive so fast..old car meh..no need to push to hard..drive 100km/h enoughla..done it a couple of times to kedah..till now the engine is still great..

drive safely and enjoy the scenery..heheheh

BV5015

Jul 11, 2005
yaya..infront chinese act like a turtle
infront malay act like katak.....

wonder aren't they don't know that call a beetle?
any 1 found out this problem too?

encikmasen

Jul 8, 2005
Bangi
until i was 13, i'd called beetle as kereta kodok, and all my childhood fren called it as wak segan..so i dun find it as a problem..maybe they know its a beetle, but they just want to make life easier..maybe kot..

BV5015

Jul 11, 2005
dah cakap mar...''kalao nak jual''
checking market bring...compare with the effort he put into the car.....
normally we can take back 60% only....cost + effort

Hi, is any sifu know that can 4G93 use F4M21 gearbox (on Wira 4G15 use)?:hmmmm: :hmmmm:

* Plan to upg my 4G15 to 4G93 *