Vsixers : Perdana V6 Club Malaysia.

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
ma hai when i reaches there on of my radiator hose pecah la...fck...so have to go workshop straight.....reach the pit only come out from the car not more then 30sec then when back the car and drove back to the workshop...

al_gti

Oct 14, 2004
SJ
oh damn....thats bad..
aiyar..then didi u manage to get down to track?
i got a fren also what,when to track,in the pit all get ready edi,then he lock his car key inside his car,then end up sit down watch us in track wait for the spare key to come..sigh..

then u saw kamikaze?

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
no la did not mange to stand for 5 mins at the pit lane also...
anyway...whats that guy name again arr the driving the perdana thin fellow...?

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
yea the one with us...skinny wearing specs...tony is it his name..???i didnt get his name lar...he dont come into zth meh..??i need some help from him la....whats his nick arr or email..

al_gti

Oct 14, 2004
SJ
erm...he dont come in to zth wan..
u wan then u call his housemate to ask for his number...
the guy yester day,this long hair sitting next to me....
u wan his number?

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
later u give it to me la.....
ehh ask them la plan a day go to track together...
i heard they got afos free tickets..?? if i want to go also can get one arr..?:)

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
not into that vsixers club that much.....want to be more universal ma..hehhehe

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
tonite...dunno la..me here also same la..wanted to go to workshop i check things out..but already did dont want to waste money somemore..heheh..
u where got bored...u got wife/chick..

Here is Quick DIY to get the Engine Bay Looking Great

This Applies to Engine Covers too and should cost no more than Some Time and Rm50.oo For the Paint

WHAT YOU'LL NEED:

1. 1 x tin of VHT(Very High Temperature) Wrinkle Paint
2. 1 x Bottle of Clean Green(Degreaser/Detergent)
3. 1 x Roll of Toilet Paper
4. 1 x Hairdryer/Heatgun
5. 1 x Oven
6. Baking Gloves

WHAT YOU'LL NEED TO DO: ...