monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
newbies....join join...u are welcome :)

meeting?hmmmm......pm ur number...

ash_kimura

Apr 22, 2006
hai all,so sorry for not enter to this web site coz im take a long leave...cuti² malaysia....monsterv6,how is sahur drive?

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
didnt when ler.....was late to catch a movie on that day lor.....

wah cuti cuti malaysia ..go where la..:) hehhee

anyway ash..do u know how many liters of gb oil do our gearbox need arr?

tuned

Noob
Jul 4, 2005
for my 4wd locked 2 wheel...
its 2 1/2 liters.....of transmission oil...

not sure with ur rear diff, runs on how much....?

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
thanks bro for the info.....my rear diff runs about 1 1/4 liters....but the center diff not that sure lor hehehhe

zique

Kopi O Lesen Driver
Jun 30, 2004
Kuala Lumpur, M
mikeyip.com
Apo Kahbur semua?
All healthy and Hazy?
Sudah lama tarak posting dalam sini dan V-Sixer's forum..

Saja masuk buat tapak sekejap.

:D

Michael

galantorian7116

Apr 11, 2005
I haven't been to Vsixers discussion forum for some time, when i tried these few days, i was not allowed the access to the discussion forum! What is happening man? I have been a Vsixers member since 2004....

sky_walker

May 8, 2006
hello..ash_kimura and all sifus ..blackcruser monsterv6..arih,how are guy's,selamat berpuasa and coming raya..

loolick

Jul 17, 2006
guys, wut documents do i need to register myself as a member of Vsixers?

zique

Kopi O Lesen Driver
Jun 30, 2004
Kuala Lumpur, M
mikeyip.com
loolick: Head on over to www.v-sixers.com and get the details there. :D

Galantorian: I think you were one of the victims of the new members update kot.. Just register again la bro.. no hal wan....

Presently driving a Hyundai Elantra with a V-Sixer's logo .. keh keh keh....

hi everyone i don`t know iwas wrong or right posted this thread at here but hope u all accept it..

i decide to DIY custom make sub-woofer box and amplifier rack for my 2008 vios...(using fiber)

i already have all the tools and materials but just left 1 thing that i can`t find....

:banghead:so,can anyone tell me where to buy PREMIUM POLYESTER LAYUP RESIN.....?:hmmmm:

around KL or SELANGOR area.....

PLEASE HELP...